Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scalp Prodigy

Claimed
5.0
320 reviews
|Hair Removal|Las Vegas, NV 89117

7925 W Sahara Ave, Suite 103, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 331-0201

https://scalpprodigy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(171) · Beauty

9330 W Sahara Ave

(702) 869-9330
5.0
(8) · Beauty

6620 W Flamingo Rd

(702) 788-1476
5.0
(16) · Beauty

3553 Edison Ave

(702) 456-2736

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Stylists

5643 Centennial Center Blvd #150 Studio 3

(702) 429-2917
About

Scalp Prodigy is the leading provider of hyper realistic Scalp Micropigmentation in Las Vegas. In addition to Scalp Micropigmentation services we routinely provide high-end eyebrow microblading to male and female patrons, and skin treatments focalized on hyperpigmentation and anti-aging issues. We serve clients from throughout the Las Vegas area, including Summerlin, The Lakes, West Sahara, Peccole Ranch, and Spring Valley. All services are by appointment only. Call us at (702) 331-0201 to book an appointment. In addition, we offer expert training courses on Scalp Micropigmentation and Microblading for beauty professionals. Contact us to learn more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
320 reviews
5193
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
127 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fatima Berry on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2021, 01:56 AM
I love my brows 😍 Benaiah did amazing ! Their space/office is very aesthetic and relaxing. 10/10 recommend ombré brows and scalp micro-pigmenting !!! Thank you 😊
Business Response:

Thank you for your review.

Fatima Berry on Facebook

4 months ago

03/25/2021, 01:48 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review.

Rico Bozant on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 04:01 AM
Great customer service and quality Scalp Micropigmentation work. Thank you so very much for taking your time on my scalp. 💯
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kim Johana on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 02:36 AM
Benaiah is amazing! Exceeded my expectations! And I love my brows
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review.

Tracey L. Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 02:50 AM
I loved my micropigmentation experience. The space was attractive and comfortable, my consultation was combined with expertise to achieve a very natural looking enhancement and it was virtually pain free. Would totally do again!!!
Fernando Garcia Moreno on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 04:25 AM
I visited Benaiah at Scalp Prodigy to correct my hairloss in Milpitas. I am very happy with my hairline and service. She is wonderful and my results are very natural. I can’t wait to see the finished I result. Thank you
Stephan Chehab on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 04:27 AM
Benaiah at Scalp Prodigy took her time to explain the process to restore my hairloss. My hairline is beautifully done. I could not have invested in a better technician. She cares about the quality of the impressions, and she listens to what you’re looking for, but also tells you what looks the most natural. I had several hair transplant scars at the base of my crown and they’re camouflaged now. I am so very happy with my scalp micropigmentation service. I would recommend her to anyone looking in the Vegas area, or any of her other locations. Her hands are golden, and I would not go anywhere else to get this treatment done. Thank you so very much Benaiah. You changed my life!!!
Business Response:

I’m so happy you love how your scalp turned out. Thanks for your patronage.

Eme Ani on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 06:01 AM
8 minutes ago Benaiah was amesome! She was very professional. This was my first time and her frienliness helped calm my anxiety. She is very attentive and particular about her work The end result is exactly what I wanted. I absolutely recommend her.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review. I’m so happy you love your brows. I look forward to your touchup.

Scalp Prodigy on Foursquare

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 05:25 AM
If you suffer from Hairloss or thinning hair all quotes are $500 off when you book a free consultation to discuss your options in February 2020! Use code PRODIGY when you book an appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.