Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
102 reviews
|Lawyers|Wellesley, MA 02481 United States

40 Washington St Suite 201, Ste 201, Wellesley, MA 02481 United States

(781) 210-4710 ext. 101

https://www.scafidijuliano.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

22 Concord St

(603) 889-8009
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1 Gateway Ctr Ste 308

(617) 340-6366
5.0
(8) · Lawyers

1325 Belmont St

(508) 583-2221
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

310 Merrimack St

(978) 687-4422
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

74 Main St

(508) 485-4882
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

45 Linden St

(508) 797-4755
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
102 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Matthew McDonough review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Matthew McDonough on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:20 AM
As a young first time home buyer I was worried about the closing process. Matt made everything understandable and smooth for me! Appreciate all his help and highly recommend!
Kelsey Norberg Kovalcik review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Kelsey Norberg Kovalcik on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 02:48 AM
Matt was a pleasure to work with during the closing of our house. He was responsive and made sure each detail was taken care of. I would certainly work with Matta again if given the chance!
Kim Eleuteri review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Kim Eleuteri on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 01:52 AM
We worked with Matt for the purchase of our home up through Closing. I can say that he was the easiest to work with, was thorough, and prompt at answering any (and all) of our questions, regardless of day or time. We were always prepared for each step of the process, as he communicated everything that we needed to do well ahead of time. It almost seemed 'too easy'! Thanks Matt for making this a seamless process! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great Real Estate Attorney!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
James Trano review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
James Trano on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2015, 04:22 AM
Great work, I appreciate all your efforts... Thanks Attorney Juliano!
Rich Panetta review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Rich Panetta on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 01:55 AM
Priya Greene review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Priya Greene on Facebook

7 years ago

05/29/2015, 01:11 AM
Jim Juliano did a great job explaining everything to us and making sure we had no questions or concerns throughout the whole process of buying a home. Additionally, he was prepared for our closing and the closing was very efficient. I would highly recommend him!
Nadine Hartmann review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Nadine Hartmann on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 01:55 AM
John Marroni review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
John Marroni on Facebook

8 years ago

12/07/2014, 01:42 AM
Adam J Stivaletta review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Adam J Stivaletta on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 04:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.