Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
102 reviews
|Lawyers|Wellesley, MA 02481 United States

40 Washington St Suite 201, Ste 201, Wellesley, MA 02481 United States

(781) 210-4710 ext. 101

https://www.scafidijuliano.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

22 Concord St

(603) 889-8009
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1 Gateway Ctr Ste 308

(617) 340-6366
5.0
(8) · Lawyers

1325 Belmont St

(508) 583-2221
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

310 Merrimack St

(978) 687-4422
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

74 Main St

(508) 485-4882
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

45 Linden St

(508) 797-4755
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
102 reviews
589
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jane Schwartz Lakritz review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Jane Schwartz Lakritz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 12:16 PM
Matt Scafidi was recently my attorney for a closing of a condo my husband and I purchased in Canton, MA. It was a pleasure working with such a competent professional. Matt was extremely attentive and answered all of our questions very promptly. His fee was very reasonable too. This was the easiest real estate transaction we have ever experienced (and we have bought multiple houses in the past). We highly recommend Scafidi Juliano for any real estate closing.
Jill Kiley Rezek review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Jill Kiley Rezek on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 01:40 AM
Matt helped us purchase a summer home. He was awesome! He was attentive, informative and professional. He even came to our home on a holiday with paperwork for the closing!
Philip Bennallack review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Philip Bennallack on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 05:16 AM
Matt was our chosen attorney for our recent house purchase and we couldn't have made a better choice. He made sure every aspect of the closing process was easy to understand and he was very efficient. We had our home deed the same day we closed! It was our first home purchase in Massachusetts and Matt was accessible and available to answer any questions that arose throughout the process. The day of closing was a breeze because of his organization and assistance. We would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home! Can't recommend him highly enough.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lauren McGrath review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Lauren McGrath on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 02:28 AM
Matt and his team were wonderful. We were first time home buyer in a fairly easy transaction, but Matt took the time to explain everything and made us feel very comfortable. Our closing was a bit delayed because the sellers had an issue with their movers. Matt and Laura were very helpful in figuring out a plan for us that day and made sure everything was as smooth as it could be.
Debajyoti Basu review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Debajyoti Basu on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 05:07 AM
Matt and his team was very helpful in our overall home buying experience. The entire process was very smooth and we didn't have to worry about anything. I would highly recommend Matt Scafidi as your real estate attorney .
Chris Mattie review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Chris Mattie on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 05:41 AM
Matt made the process simple and easy. As first time home buyers we did not know what to expect, and Matt explained everything that we were going through
Ben Huff review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Ben Huff on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:15 AM
We were first time home-buyers. Matt was our attorney and was great and professional in walking us through the process. He made our purchase smooth and easy and he spared us lots of headaches. You won’t have to wait for ages to get answers from Matt and his team, they are quite fast while being very detail-oriented when answering our questions. Highly recommended.
Jake Wasserman review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Jake Wasserman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 03:06 AM
Matt and his team represented us on the purchase of our first home. Matt would clearly explain everything that was going on from the purchase and sale through closing. I felt comfortable discussing what was important to us so that he could negotiate the legal terms on our behalf. Matt was also extremely responsive, returning all phone calls and emails quickly. I highly recommend Matt to anyone buying a new home.
Timothy Burton review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Timothy Burton on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:46 AM
Thank you Matt and Ashley for your work on my recent closing. It was an absolute pleasure working with you both. You were quick in your responses to our questions and always had an answer. Looking forward to future deals!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.