Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Lawyers|Wellesley, MA 02481

40 Washington St Suite 201, Ste 201, Wellesley, MA 02481

(781) 210-4710 ext. 101

https://www.scafidijuliano.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

1 Beacon St

(617) 720-5090
5.0
(1) · Legal

1 Batterymarch Park # 309

(617) 472-5600
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1150 Walnut St

(617) 630-6900
5.0
(1) · Lawyers
5.0
(1) · Legal

171 Pleasant St

(508) 324-1700
5.0
(1) · Legal

21 Cotting Ave

(508) 485-5555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah Basiliere review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Sarah Basiliere on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 04:24 AM
Matt and his team were awesome to work with! Matt was timely, patient and knowledgeable! He helped us smoothly navigate the process from offer to closing, as first time home buyers. We highly recommend his services!
Rachel Palumbo review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Rachel Palumbo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 02:23 AM
We loved working with Matt and his team. We were first-time home buyers, and they made the process as transparent and stress free as possible. And since you can’t plan for every possible bump in the road, Matt was extremely flexible and helpful in helping us navigate the process, especially one challenge in particular. His timeliness and responsiveness was also noticed and greatly appreciated. We’d love to work with Matt again in any future real estate endeavors and highly recommend him and his team to friend, family, and others.
Shima Khan review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Shima Khan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 02:23 AM
Matt served not only as legal counsel, but also a system of support during a difficult closing execution. He was professional, efficient, and personable, all the while keeping his sense of humor intact. Without his help, we know we would not have been able to come out of this transaction unscathed. He stood by every one of our requests, worked after hours and advocated for us through it all. His calm and confident demeanor kept us grounded; we knew we were in good hands because of his personalized care and professionalism. Highly recommend this whole team!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Altaf Ahmed review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Altaf Ahmed on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 01:04 AM
Matt served not only as legal counsel, but also a system of support during a difficult closing execution. He was professional, efficient, and personable, all the while keeping his sense of humor intact. Without his help, we know we would not have been able to come out of this transaction unscathed. He stood by every one of our requests, worked after hours and advocated for us through it all. His calm and confident demeanor kept us grounded; we knew we were in good hands because of his personalized care and professionalism. Highly recommend this whole team!
Dan Wiesch review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Dan Wiesch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 06:56 AM
Matt was great to work with. He responded right away to all of our questions. When we wanted to move our closing up a week, Matt and his team worked hard to make sure everything was ready to go. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him
Katie Baril review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Katie Baril on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 15:27 PM
Jim was fantastic to work with on our recent closing. He was extremely responsive and worked diligently with us through all our questions and inquiries. He made this challenging process easy.
Andy Gelbert review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Andy Gelbert on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 02:54 AM
This is the second time I've worked with Matt and his team on a house transaction (first a sale, then a purchase). They did a fantastic job with a very quick closing of three weeks. Very responsive and easy to work with - highly recommend!
Caitlin Waldman review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Caitlin Waldman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 01:31 AM
Matt and his team at Scafidi Juliano were fantastic. Matt saw my husband and I through a stressful buying process and made our actual closing so seamless and smooth. I highly recommend Matt and will turn to him again in a heartbeat!
Deb Evans Kelly review for Scafidi Juliano, LLP, Attorneys at Law
Deb Evans Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:55 AM
Matt was extremely helpful! We had an easy smooth transaction. Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.