Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SBKH Moto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Philadelphia, PA 19134

2014 E Clementine St, Philadelphia, PA 19134

(267) 639-5408

http://www.sbkhmoto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(64) · Automotive

729 Grantham Ln building 2

(302) 602-5189
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
550
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kurt Fowler review for SBKH Moto
Kurt Fowler on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 04:40 AM
Vince fixed my bike up better than new. It drives like a dream and he was super helpful and communicative through the entire process. I absolutely recommend his work.
Joe DiGenova review for SBKH Moto
Joe DiGenova on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 05:26 AM
Great service at a fair price. Very knowledgeable about my 73 Honda.
Becky James review for SBKH Moto
Becky James on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:32 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kurt Morris review for SBKH Moto
Kurt Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 11:21 AM
Awesome work. Nice guys! I had my 2015 SR400 serviced and it is running great.
Thomas James Morrow review for SBKH Moto
Thomas James Morrow on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 09:49 AM
Great business very friendly and honest. Also very educated.
Steve Dangler review for SBKH Moto
Steve Dangler on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2016, 13:01 PM
Bill Braile review for SBKH Moto
Bill Braile on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 06:26 AM
You can tell when someone loves what they do. A friend recommended SBKH to me and the minute I got to the shop I knew I was in good hands. Vinnie gave me every confidence that my Sportster would be made right. He called me on the day he committed and I picked up my bike repaired, dialed in and was pleased with the fair price he charged.
John Blaze review for SBKH Moto
John Blaze on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 02:46 AM
Missy Meyers review for SBKH Moto
Missy Meyers on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 04:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.