Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
45 reviews
|Automotive|Philadelphia, PA 19134

2014 E Clementine St, Philadelphia, PA 19134

(267) 639-5408

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kurt Fowler on Facebook

6 months ago

07/19/2019, 04:40 AM
Vince fixed my bike up better than new. It drives like a dream and he was super helpful and communicative through the entire process. I absolutely recommend his work.
Joe DiGenova on Facebook

8 months ago

05/08/2019, 05:26 AM
Great service at a fair price. Very knowledgeable about my 73 Honda.
Becky James on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:32 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Becky Marker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:31 AM
Kurt Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 11:21 AM
Awesome work. Nice guys! I had my 2015 SR400 serviced and it is running great.
Thomas James Morrow on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2016, 09:49 AM
Great business very friendly and honest. Also very educated.
Tommy Morrow on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2016, 03:00 AM
Great business very friendly and honest. Also very educated.
Steve Dangler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2016, 13:01 PM
Bill Braile on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2015, 06:26 AM
You can tell when someone loves what they do. A friend recommended SBKH to me and the minute I got to the shop I knew I was in good hands. Vinnie gave me every confidence that my Sportster would be made right. He called me on the day he committed and I picked up my bike repaired, dialed in and was pleased with the fair price he charged.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.