Logo White
Watch Demo

Savannah Trace Apartments

Own this business?
3.2
95 reviews
|Real Estate|Schaumburg, IL 60193

1421 Carolina Ct, Schaumburg, IL 60193

(847) 380-5331

https://www.savannahtraceapts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Ecd
5.0
(2) · Property Management

250 Parkway Dr #120

(847) 229-9200
Alfini Enterprises
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1402 Carol St # A

(847) 825-6948
Reside On Surf
5.0
(5) · Apartments

425 W Surf St

(773) 248-6644
One Nineteen on Main
5.0
(8) · Apartments

119 S. Main Street

(630) 857-3545
Northtown Village
5.0
(8) · Apartments

1311 N Halsted St

(312) 944-9488
ICM Properties
5.0
(1) · Apartments

630 W Arlington Pl

(773) 472-7948

About

Apartments in Schaumburg, IL with washers/dryers and walk-in closets. Select apartments feature modern kitchens, stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. Pet-friendly and smoke-free community has 24-hour fitness center, swimming pool and lighted tennis courts. Guarantors welcome.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
95 reviews
540
  
410
  
34
  
24
  
135
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews3.0Google
  • 21 Reviews3.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie Dettmer on Facebook

8 months ago

07/25/2019, 06:20 AM
We’ve lived here for about a month and a half now- we love it. There’s a park and pool for my son and a nice big balcony to have a glass of wine on at the end of the day. Quiet, and my neighbors are all very friendly. 5/5 would recommend.
Ieasha Dotson on Facebook

10 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:10 AM
I was discriminated against, and treated like I was begging from a soup kitchen. After reading reviews from Yelp, Google, and some apartment websites, I'm glad I didn't rent from them. most apartment management and private landlords are snooty, but the apartments are not worth the price tag.
Dawnetta Navarre on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 stars, Dawnetta! -George

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
June Colburn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2018, 03:32 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5 stars, June! -George

Anthony Gravina on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 14:39 PM
The apartment complex has very nice amenities and has updated appliances and finishes. The management Group is very responsive to your maintenance requests. We moved in less than a month ago and are so far I️ am very impressed with what the apartment has to offer.
Business Response:

Hi Anthony, thank you for sharing this great review!

John Bridgman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 04:46 AM
I moved in at the beginning of August, and so far have been pleased by the experience. The staff have been friendly and attentive to any questions I've had. The unit is beautiful, pet friendly, and the grounds are well kept. I've enjoyed using the pool, dog park, and gym area. I would definitely reccomend this complex to a friend.
Business Response:

Thanks, John! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us!

Anne Riemann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 14:13 PM
After moving in just over a week ago, my boyfriend and I (and our kitten) are enjoying our apartment. Staff and fellow residents have been friendly. Grounds are in excellent condition. I enjoy using the pool and little gym too. It really feels like home :)
Business Response:

Hello Anne, thank you for sharing this great review!

Sandy Cao on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 11:02 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars, Liz!

Cindy Hoffmann on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for the super review, Cindy!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.