Logo White
Watch Demo

SATS - Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.2
36 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31405

1444 Dean Forest Road, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 964-2273

http://www.satsurgentcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(268) · Urgent Care

5730 Ogeechee Rd #192

(912) 201-1140
4.8
(28) · Concierge Medicine

318 Mall Blvd Suite 300B

(912) 358-1515

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(49) · Medical Centers

60 Exchange St

(912) 756-2273

2 people are looking at this business

About

SATS Urgent Care, formerly Health Awareness Enterprises has been a leader in the drug and alcohol testing industry in Savannah since 1987. Our company has expanded it's services to include Urgent Care, Occupational Health, IV vitamin and Hormone Replacement therapy just to name a few.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
36 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aurelio Simmons on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 13:44 PM
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable about the services that they provide!!! I'll definitely be back for another visit!!!
Naporcha Symone Clark Tillman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 11:28 AM
Awesome staff...treated me like family! 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rachael Schulman on Facebook

8 months ago

11/22/2019, 14:20 PM
Their IV bar is AMAZING! The entire staff is very friendly and helpful!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Christine Commerer on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2019, 11:21 AM
It was ok. Thought I might have broken my ankle, was in severe pain.. they didn’t put me on a bed and elevate it... no Kleenex as I sobbed... took X-ray techs like 8 times to get 2 xrays and they didn’t cover me protective cape...and then slapped me with a $310 bill that had to be paid on the spot! 😡🤯
Julianna Savoy Hyman on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 03:30 AM
this place is the best place to ever come to get your health care cared for!! The NP Mrs.Hicks is by far the best NP in town!!! totally worth the drive and time! The health care professional do such an amazing job!!!❤️
Angel Shanny Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 03:57 AM
I had the vitamin injection B12 and the staff was excellent!!!!!
Brittiany Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 02:54 AM
I came in for Urgent Care because I was feeling very ill and could not get a appointment with my doctor until the next day. The nurse was very nice, sweet, and made sure she explained to me about every test she was running but came to find out I had the flu. She then prescribed me some medicine and a could days later I felt normal. The entire staff was very friendly, kind, patient and professional. I was in and out in less than an hour. I would recommend anyone to this urgent care. Trust me if you stay near or far it’s worth the drive.
Ken Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 01:50 AM
Wow I am Amazed about this place! Highly Recommended. The Staff is so Professional & Friendly. Ya'all need to try the Hydro Bar!
David Goudy on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 05:18 AM
The professionalism at SATS - Urgent Care is unmatched by its competitors. The staff and service is first class. I highly recommend paying a visit - you will not be disappointed in the slightest.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.