Logo White
Watch Demo

SATS - Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.2
36 reviews
|Healthcare|Savannah, GA 31405

1444 Dean Forest Road, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 964-2273

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

SATS Urgent Care, formerly Health Awareness Enterprises has been a leader in the drug and alcohol testing industry in Savannah since 1987. Our company has expanded it's services to include Urgent Care, Occupational Health, IV vitamin and Hormone Replacement therapy just to name a few.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
36 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews3.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachael Schulman on Facebook

3 months ago

11/22/2019, 14:20 PM
Their IV bar is AMAZING! The entire staff is very friendly and helpful!
Christine Commerer on Facebook

4 months ago

10/15/2019, 11:21 AM
It was ok. Thought I might have broken my ankle, was in severe pain.. they didn’t put me on a bed and elevate it... no Kleenex as I sobbed... took X-ray techs like 8 times to get 2 xrays and they didn’t cover me protective cape...and then slapped me with a $310 bill that had to be paid on the spot! 😡🤯
Julianna Savoy Hyman on Facebook

6 months ago

08/20/2019, 03:30 AM
this place is the best place to ever come to get your health care cared for!! The NP Mrs.Hicks is by far the best NP in town!!! totally worth the drive and time! The health care professional do such an amazing job!!!❤️
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Chandavia Bolling on Facebook

6 months ago

08/15/2019, 05:43 AM
I had my first hydro bar experience and this place was wonderful highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Angel Shanny Simmons on Facebook

6 months ago

08/15/2019, 03:57 AM
I had the vitamin injection B12 and the staff was excellent!!!!!
Brittiany Simmons on Facebook

6 months ago

08/15/2019, 02:54 AM
I came in for Urgent Care because I was feeling very ill and could not get a appointment with my doctor until the next day. The nurse was very nice, sweet, and made sure she explained to me about every test she was running but came to find out I had the flu. She then prescribed me some medicine and a could days later I felt normal. The entire staff was very friendly, kind, patient and professional. I was in and out in less than an hour. I would recommend anyone to this urgent care. Trust me if you stay near or far it’s worth the drive.
Ken Lopez on Facebook

6 months ago

08/15/2019, 01:50 AM
Wow I am Amazed about this place! Highly Recommended. The Staff is so Professional & Friendly. Ya'all need to try the Hydro Bar!
David Goudy on Facebook

6 months ago

08/08/2019, 05:18 AM
The professionalism at SATS - Urgent Care is unmatched by its competitors. The staff and service is first class. I highly recommend paying a visit - you will not be disappointed in the slightest.
Darius Goudy on Facebook

8 months ago

06/22/2019, 04:57 AM
THE BEST URGENT CARE THERE IS .. Vary well rounded people with a GREAT Atmosphere. couldn't recommend a better place. 10-10🏾
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.