Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sassy Expressions

Claimed
5.0
77 reviews
|Hair Salons|Oneida, NY 13421 United States

102 Williams St #1, Oneida, NY 13421 United States

(315) 363-0593

https://www.buydomains.com/lander/sassyexpressions.com?domain=sassyexpressions.com&utm_source=sassyexpressions.com&utm_medium=click&utm_campaign=tdfs-AprTest&traffic_id=AprTest&traffic_type=tdfs&redirect=ono-redirect

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

7 William St

(315) 255-1979
5.0
(9) · Beauty

10 W State St

(607) 674-4313
5.0
(4) · Beauty

7567 Oswego Rd

(315) 622-0800
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

8017 Oswego Rd

(315) 622-2200
5.0
(61) · Hair Salons

989 James St

(315) 478-0761
5.0
(7) · Beauty

250 Genesee St

(315) 253-4121
About

We now offer microblading and Henna brow tinting. Call our brow specialist today to book a consultation

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
77 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Laura Katherine review for Sassy Expressions
Laura Katherine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 00:16 AM
Darcy is the best! I always leave with the most beautiful manicure, feeling relaxed. She's very fun and sweet to chat with. Would highly recommend!
Gianna Guy review for Sassy Expressions
Gianna Guy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2021, 04:00 AM
The environment is truly very welcoming and relaxing at Sassy Expressions. I have been going to Kylee for years and she has yet to disappoint!!! She’s is so awesome at what she does and I can safety say the same for the other hairstylist at the salon. Not to mention the other services offered like brows by Brittany. I have received henna tint from Brittany and I was always impressed. Always highly satisfied when visiting Sassy Expressions! 10/10
Katie Siracuse review for Sassy Expressions
Katie Siracuse on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2021, 01:51 AM
Wouldn’t go anywhere else! The ladies at Sassy Expressions are so friendly, welcoming, and kind! Danielle is my stylist and I always leave looking fresh, polished and with a smile on my face! I cannot recommend a better salon and look forward to having them make my bridal party look beautiful for my wedding in October!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Crabigail Carr review for Sassy Expressions
Crabigail Carr on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2021, 00:07 AM
Kylee is the best! I always look forward to getting my hair done by her
Sammie Schoeneck review for Sassy Expressions
Sammie Schoeneck on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 05:38 AM
Kylee helped me finally get to the bright ashy blonde I wanted for years and my hair is still so healthy! Also so clean and everyone is always smiling and in a great mood.
Dana Smith review for Sassy Expressions
Dana Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 02:37 AM
Had the best experience at Sassy Expressions! Not only was my color perfect and exactly what I wanted but the staff was very friendly as well! Absolutely recommend!!!
Brandon Jacobs Jayme Pokorny review for Sassy Expressions
Brandon Jacobs Jayme Pokorny on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 01:26 AM
I just recently started going to Kylee. I was not disappointed and all the great things I heard about her were true! She keeps it real and honest and I always walk away happy. So glad people recommended her to me! ❤️
Starr Alicia review for Sassy Expressions
Starr Alicia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 04:02 AM
I’m really disappointed in this salon. I scheduled my appointment with Kylee over 3 weeks ago for Saturday July 18th for a haircut. No color. Today, July 17th at 5pm I received a text message saying she has to reschedule my appointment for July 28th. The worst part about this is I confirmed my appointment on July 10th and nothing was said to me. The salon had no idea why she had to reschedule when I called. I decided to go with Kylee based on reviews and her portfolio but after my first experience with this salon and this stylist, I’ll never be going back and I won’t be recommending.
Business Response:

Unfortunately, things come up in life unexpectedly. We try to accommodate our customers the best we can, especially new customers like yourself. The shop is made up of independent stylists who aren’t always informed as to why another stylist needs to reschedule-which is why we offered to find out and call you back last time we spoke. We are very sorry for the inconvenience.

Sapphire Desire Clark review for Sassy Expressions
Sapphire Desire Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 03:39 AM
I went to Sassy Expressions after using red box color for 6+ years. Ashley did such an amazing job with turning my hair around. She took the time of making sure I walked out very please. From now on I will be coming here and I highly recommend coming here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.