Logo White
Watch Demo

Sarkis Kiramijyan, MD

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Los Angeles, CA 90033

1700 East Cesar E Chavez Avenue, Los Angeles, CA 90033

(310) 672-9999

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Cardiomd
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

245 Union Ave

(908) 864-4027

1 person is looking at this business

Metro Physicians Specialty Group
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

25 Bala Ave # 102

(610) 660-0800

1 person is looking at this business

Recchia, Dino MD, FACC
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1200 6th Street #200

(231) 935-5800
Newport Genesis Heart and Vascular
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

434 4th St #301​

(423) 839-2525

1 person is looking at this business

Ocean Heart Center: Gupta Anil K MD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

780 Rte 37 W # 220

(732) 286-4801

1 person is looking at this business

Alexander P Shpilman, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1131, 3025 C G Zinn Rd

(610) 384-2211

About

Dr. Sarkis Kiramijyan, MD is an interventional cardiology specialist in Los Angeles, CA and has been practicing for 5 years. He graduated from George Washington University / School Of Medicine and Health Sciences in 2008 and specializes in interventional cardiology, cardiology, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

4 months ago

05/03/2019, 06:24 AM
Great Doctor!!
Doctor Kiramijyan is such a caring doctor. My family and I really appreciated his very competent work in doing a very complicated and very risky heart surgery for my father. Wow!! my father did not even feel anything, even after using a pump in the heart and stenting the major artery of the heart.
J. Burchett on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/01/2019, 09:58 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Kiramijyan. I had an ASD (hole in my heart) that began to cause health problems. Dr. Kiramijyan spent the time to answer my questions and never made me feel rushed or unimportant. He’s extremely intelligent as well as very kind and caring. Dr. K performed a percutaneous ASD closure on my heart using the best, most recent cutting edge technology. I felt I was in the most capable of hands at all times. He’s one of the best doctors I’ve ever had.
Anonymous on Vitals

8 months ago

01/31/2019, 01:02 AM
Outstanding
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Kiramijyan. I had a heart defect that began to cause health problems. Dr. Kiramijyan spent the time to answer my questions and never made me feel rushed or unimportant. He’s extremely intelligent as well as very kind and caring. Dr. Kiramijyan closed the hole in my heart using the most recent cutting edge technology (percutaneous atrial septal defect closure) which was minimally invasive. I felt I was in the most capable of hands at all times. He’s one of the best doctors I’ve ever had.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Vitals

10 months ago

11/07/2018, 07:17 AM
Best doctor
By far the most genuine cardiologist I have ever came across. He takes his time and care on each patient Thank you doctor for everything you have done for my family. I appreciate your time, and your dedication. May god bless you and your family !
Henry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:36 AM
Excellent doctor. Highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 07:43 AM
Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable. Trustful, provides en excellent explanation of medical condition. Spends appropriate amount of time with patients. Very honest,
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 04:43 AM
Trustworthy, excellent. Time well spend, excellent scheduling, excellent office environment, friendly staff. An outstanding physician, very knowledgeable, very compassionate. I am pleased to have him as my doctor.
Anonymous on Vitals

9 years ago

06/08/2010, 06:10 AM
Trustworthy Doctor
Great Professional. He really knew his stuff
Anonymous on Vitals

10 years ago

12/15/2009, 00:35 AM
HUCLA
Sarkis is the best doctor at HUCLA.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.