Logo White
Watch Demo

Sarasota Dental Group: General, Cosmetic, Implants

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34231

2100 Proctor Road, Sarasota, FL 34231

(941) 926-0000

http://www.sarasotadentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403
About

Choose your dentist wisely! We are experienced and highly trained in proper dental treatment for General, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry. We are honest and caring about the treatment of your smile and overall health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Eliopoulos Hodo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 01:15 AM
Thank Dr. Fabiani! You are so Awesome and so is your staff!! I am so happy I finally found a great Dentist in Florida!!
Robby Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2015, 14:49 PM
Absolutely fantastic group of people all working together as a team. Fabiani and Karp super nice! The staff is always smiling. My experience couldn't have been better!! Not knowing area I certainly recommend them to everyone!!
Yvonne Bonaparte on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2015, 19:51 PM
The best dentist had 9 teeth pulled didn't feel a thing Dr karp is unreal he is the best so gentle and a great guy and his staff and assistance are so great
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Charles Carmine Tomeo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2015, 00:00 AM
Mary Beth Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 05:34 AM
Wonderful experience with Dr. Fabiani and staff, if you can call my first ever tooth extraction wonderful ... He was so easy to talk to, gentle, sensitive, patient, careful etc - I could go on and on! His assistant was patting my shoulder throughout shots and procedure, and all the ladies I met were very personable. Reasonable pricing and no "up-selling". They've been in Sarasota for many years - all my family has gone to them - and they are still taking new patients. Highly recommended by this scaredy-cat.
Jena Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 17:07 PM
I have had an irrational fear of dentists for about 15 years, I finally went to this office after the rest if my family has been going for over a year! Not only are they caring, compassionate, but patient as well! I was able to get 1/2 of my dental work I need done in one day thanks to the compassion and patience of Dr Fabiani and his assistance! I can not Thank You enough! I have recommended him to however is looking for a good dentist, and will continue to recommend this office to everyone!! Your dentists, assistants, and staff are amazing, and to top it off super friendly!! Thank you Sarasota Dental Group!!!
David James on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2014, 07:48 AM
Dr. Karp and his assistant did a great job, I was under a very tight timeline and they came through. Thank you all very much.
Dan Patt on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2014, 12:29 PM
Billie Gregory Bealer on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2014, 03:34 AM
Shout out to Srq Dental Group...what a great group of courteous ,professional, friendly staff. And to Dr Fabiani for his honesty and professional opinion, saving not only my teeth but thousands of dollars...doesn't get much better than that. My only regret, not going sooner. Many thanks Srq Dental
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.