Logo White
Watch Demo

Sarasota Dental Group: General, Cosmetic, Implants

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34231

2100 Proctor Road, Sarasota, FL 34231

(941) 926-0000

http://www.sarasotadentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403
About

Choose your dentist wisely! We are experienced and highly trained in proper dental treatment for General, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry. We are honest and caring about the treatment of your smile and overall health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bianca Tengerdy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 07:08 AM
Amazing team of hygienists! Dr. Fabiani is the best dentist I've had yet (I have had 5). He will not recommend you to just start filling cavities or any other procedures unless you truly need them. Highly recommend!!
Emily Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 06:34 AM
Lance Rachbind on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 17:12 PM
I flew from Ft. Lauderdale to Tampa, then drove to Sarasota just to have Dr. Karp take care of me. He is the most professional and honest dentist you will ever find. If you're going anywhere else, you're wasting your time and money.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jennifer Stacey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 10:46 AM
Kim Brazinsky DeNais on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 09:34 AM
Sarasota Dental Group is by far the best Dental office ... Dr. Karp is the most caring, gentle, considerate dentist I have ever been to. His whole staff is great, friendly and compassionate. If you need dental care, look no further! Thank you Dr. Karp for having the best practice.
Stewart Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 13:29 PM
Sarasota Dental Group and Drs. Karp and Fabiani are fantastic. They take excellent care of my teeth for general check ups and more. I had Zoom Whitening done there and the results were AMAZING. They have a beautiful office and a wonderful staff. I would recommend them to everyone.
Roxanna White on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2015, 17:35 PM
Everyone here is so friendly and Dr Fab is FABULOUS indeed! He's kind, knowledgable, and very personable. He has the best chairside manner of any dentist I've ever seen. Great practice!
Courtney Hutson Mcdonough on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2015, 07:31 AM
Ashley Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2015, 16:11 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.