Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
87 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Miami, FL 33133

2550 South Bayshore Drive, Ste 106, Miami, FL 33133

(305) 433-1639

https://www.sarahdesamours.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

49 Majorca Ave # 203

(786) 552-0838
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

17912 NW 59th Ave #106

(954) 483-9670
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

10 SW South River Dr

(305) 396-1445
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

200 West Palmetto Park Road

(561) 501-1001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

7320 Griffin Rd # 109

(954) 587-1033
About

Residential and luxury sales, leases, relocations, listing agent, buyer's agent Fluent in French

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
87 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Martinez review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Jenna Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 05:25 AM
My husband and I worked with Sarah to purchase our first home and really can’t say enough good things about her. She is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient, and incredibly generous with her time (including mornings, evenings, and weekends over the course of a year). She answered every question and explained every form and every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Buying a home in this market is challenging, but working with Sarah made it as painless and straightforward as possible. We highly recommend her.
Marie Gorbenko review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Marie Gorbenko on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 10:24 AM
Sarah is the absolute best. I wouldn’t use anyone else in the area. After trying to sell a good apartment for a year with another rather lazy realtor, I switched to Sarah and am so glad I did! She is a consummate professional and kept me abreast of every step in the process. She sold the apartment in good time and fought hard for what my family and I wanted. On top of everything else, she is a genuinely lovely and warm person—very unlike the stereotypical realtor. I couldn’t recommend her more highly.
Will Caban review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Will Caban on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 10:30 AM
Sarah is the ULTIMATE realtor. I personally have partnered up with her and have seen her keen negotiating skills land clients properties below market price. This led to closing with instant equity. Her networking abilities are bar none and using these abilities have meant she has found off market deals for her home buyers. Deals no one else would have found. It is not beyond her to roll her sleeves up to get the job done. We had a very successful closing, one I am very proud of as of recently!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Michael A Kazarian review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Michael A Kazarian on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 12:32 PM
Carli Terrell review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Carli Terrell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 07:15 AM
After two years of lazy and unwilling realtors, we stumbled across Sarah (and Josh) who did exactly what it took to sell my parents’ house. It wasn’t easy and, at times, it was an emotional roller coaster but they never backed down. If you have a tough sale, or an easy one even, these guys earn their money 100%. Not only do we now have two great realtors if we need them again, but we made some great friends. Thanks for the memories!
Jaqueline Tum review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Jaqueline Tum on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 08:12 AM
Joshua E. Moreno review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Joshua E. Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 13:00 PM
Astute professional! Highly admire her dedication, work ethic and relentless drive for providing great value to those around her. Look forward to conducting future business with her.
Melinda Grimaldi review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Melinda Grimaldi on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 05:14 AM
Amberlynn Boyle review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Amberlynn Boyle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.