Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
87 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Miami, FL 33133

2550 South Bayshore Drive, Ste 106, Miami, FL 33133

(305) 433-1639

https://www.sarahdesamours.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

49 Majorca Ave # 203

(786) 552-0838
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

17912 NW 59th Ave #106

(954) 483-9670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

10 SW South River Dr

(305) 396-1445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

200 West Palmetto Park Road

(561) 501-1001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

7320 Griffin Rd # 109

(954) 587-1033
About

Residential and luxury sales, leases, relocations, listing agent, buyer's agent Fluent in French

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
87 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvie Boisson review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Sylvie Boisson on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 19:07 PM
Sarah is a true gem, in every sense of the word. I worked with her to find the perfect investment property in Miami. Sarah is not only quite knowledgeable in all aspects of the real estate world, she really listened to the specificities of my requests, and tailored her suggestions to my needs. I am a foreign investor, and nowadays with the peculiar situation we are in due to the COVID pandemic, navigating the real estate market as a foreign national can be arduous. Sarah was readily available for my numerous questions or concerns, and had an arsenal of contacts in her network. I feel that I ended up getting top mortgage brokers, lawyers, accountant, inspectors, and more! Sarah is dynamic, devoted, charming, and on the ball, which is everything I could have dreamed of in a real estate agent. A real estate investor herself, she really understood what I was looking for, and had me maximizing my return on investment. I HIGHLY recommend working with her; in fact, I can’t wait to make my next real estate investment with her in the near future! I look forward to a fruitful collaboration for all my real estate needs. Thank you for everything Sarah!
Cynthia Pierre Louis review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Cynthia Pierre Louis on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 10:23 AM
Sarah and the Compass Team was very helpful, knowledgeable, and available when we needed them. We were first time sellers and didn't have a clue which is why we did our research when it was time to find a realtor. Thanks to Sarah and her team, the selling process was smooth and very successful.
Reginald Sainvil review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Reginald Sainvil on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 02:31 AM
Sarah has been absolutely amazing to work with! A good friend referred us to her, initially, in our first round of searching for a home. We did not find anything, but she found us an amazing rental and continued to keep us apprised of the market and answer our market-related questions. Six months later, we reached out to Sarah to try our luck at searching for a home again. Sarah was helpful, knowledgeable, responsive, and extremely fun to work with! Once we found a home, she worked tirelessly to connect us with her amazing network to get us through the home buying/lending process. We’re finally all moved in and can’t thank Sarah enough for her great work. Will definitely be recommending Sarah to any and everyone!
Business Response:

THANK YOU SO MUCH for this! You guys were amazing to work with! I know you will make so many memories in your beautiful new condo :) I will be inviting myself as well :D :D

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Vassia Lazou review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Vassia Lazou on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 03:43 AM
Highly recommended! Really professional and having the right network to have the work done on time! Always there when you need her help! Though the conditions with Covid-19 were not the best for buying a house, Sarah made it for us so easy! Thank you Sarah so much!
Kayt Molina review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Kayt Molina on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 04:11 AM
Sarah is an exceptional person and realtor. Prior to our home purchase, she was our landlord for over 3 years. She's communicative, caring and easy to work with. I knew she would be our #1 pick for a realtor when the time came to take the plunge into home ownership. My husband and I attended one of her home buyers workshops a few years ago and it was an educational introduction to the home buying process. I use many of the tips I learned from Sarah to guide me as I began to research homes in my area. She was also always available whenever I had any questions. Her patient guidance was invaluable. Sarah never made me feel rushed or like I was a drain on her valuable time, even though we were at that point still years away from purchasing. When the time came to finally look for a home, Sarah went above and beyond for us. I can't say enough about her professionalism every step of the way. She asked important questions to help narrow our search and sought to truly understand what we were looking for in a property. On the day we went to go look for homes she prepared a full itinerary. With Sarah's guidance, we found our perfect family home on the very first day of looking. Not only that, Sarah is actually the one who found this particular listing. when I had originally looked at the property, I had decided that the price was too high but with Sarah's expertise and knowledge she was able to explain to me how it was actually a more affordable option than many of the other homes I was considering. It is truly a dream home and something I never would have even looked at without her guidance. Even though becoming first-time homeowners could be confusing, frustrating, and intimidating, Sarah made it easy and fun. She was always there even when we had the inevitable second thoughts or late at night when we were looking at paperwork we didn't understand. She decoded fancy purchasing language and made us feel confident in the process. Sarah even advocated for us with the builder and sales agents to make sure we got the best price possible. Making sure we were taking care of every step of the way, she even came to our walkthroughs to make sure the property was up to standards. In my opinion, Sarah is the best in the business. You don't get a finer person or real estate agent than her. I immediately called my sister and recommended Sarah, as she's looking to sell her home. She's warm and kind, professional and will fight for her buyer's interests every step of the way. What more could anyone ask for?
Peterson Ross review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Peterson Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 18:36 PM
Very knowledgeable and professional, thanks for answering my questions!
Renee Gilcrist Sainvil review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Renee Gilcrist Sainvil on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 06:36 AM
Sarah was AMAZING to work with! She was extremely responsive throughout the process and really took into consideration my family’s needs when suggesting properties. At the end, she made what should have been a stressful relocation during the holidays as seamless as possible for me and my family. We would 100% recommend her to our closest friends and family, and can’t wait for an opportunity to work with her again ourselves!
Yoana Taseva review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Yoana Taseva on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 04:48 AM
Sarah is great! Outstanding communication and negotiation skills. You will be in great hands if you are looking to buy or sell
Stacy Lowrey review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Stacy Lowrey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 01:23 AM
Wonderful to work with! Truly cares about her clients ! Transaction from start to finish was seamless!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.