Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
87 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Miami, FL 33133

2550 South Bayshore Drive, Ste 106, Miami, FL 33133

(305) 433-1639

https://www.sarahdesamours.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

49 Majorca Ave # 203

(786) 552-0838

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

17912 NW 59th Ave #106

(954) 483-9670

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

10 SW South River Dr

(305) 396-1445
5.0
(8) · Real Estate Services

200 West Palmetto Park Road

(561) 501-1001

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

7320 Griffin Rd # 109

(954) 587-1033

1 person is looking at this business

About

Residential and luxury sales, leases, relocations, listing agent, buyer's agent Fluent in French

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
87 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Paula Cosachkow review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Ana Paula Cosachkow on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 10:40 AM
I cannot find the exact words to describe how great it is to work with Sarah. She made the process easy by helping me in every stage, she was always a step ahead making sure everything was done in time. I would definitely recommend Sarah.
Cristina Rios review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Cristina Rios on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 06:17 AM
I love Sarah! She was prompt responding right away... always available. She went above and beyond through my entire process. I recommend her to all my friends. Amazing work ethics, compassionate and knowledgeable.
Jonathan De Jesus review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Jonathan De Jesus on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:29 AM
My husband and I are so happy that we went with Sarah as our Real estate advisor. We wanted to try the condo life here in Miami for a bit, so we came to Sarah with the idea of selling our home and renting a luxury condo in Miami. Our house came with a few obstacles; however, Sarah made this process painless and easy. After grabbing some information from us, Sarah knew what area of Miami and building best suits our needs/wants. Sarah made us feel as we were her only clients during this whole process and had honestly exceeded expectations. (She also knows all the great spots for dog-friendly buildings/areas and loves dogs as well!) We highly recommend Sarah to anyone (From family to friends) Thank you so much, Sarah!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Enjoliqué Aytch Lett review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Enjoliqué Aytch Lett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 02:36 AM
Sarah is the consummate real estate professional in a venue where professionalism can be lacking. Sarah expends all the time necessary to understand her clients' needs prior to sending properties, which, for a busy person, was a refreshing acknowledgment of the value of others' time. After the initial conversation(s), Sarah learned her clients' desires and refined the options based on what she learned. Sarah was available and patient. She responded promptly to all questions and concerns. Also, Sarah's service didn't end at the signing of the lease. When we are ready to purchase, given the commitment, we will definitely call on Sarah again.
Robert Taylor review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Robert Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 11:01 AM
We needed to find a rental home in a few days as we prepared to move to Florida from Maryland. Sarah could tell the the initial list of properties met our minimal needs, but kept looking and found the perfect home for us as we were arriving in Florida for our house hunting trips. She then made sure we got the home we wanted as there were 4 other offers at the same time. We are so happy the Sarah was there to sheppard us through the process. Next we will look to Sarah to find a home for us to buy.
Ana M. Guillen review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Ana M. Guillen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 12:36 PM
Sarah is an amazing colleague and agent! Highly recommend.
Feymie Ze Lou review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Feymie Ze Lou on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:15 AM
She is amazing and takes time with her clients she makes you feel like you are her only client and listen to your needs. I would definatly recommand her!!!
Mae-Lynn Edouard Mathon review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Mae-Lynn Edouard Mathon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 12:40 PM
.
Mae-Lynn Edouard Mathon review for Sarah Desamours - Miami Real Estate at Compass
Mae-Lynn Edouard Mathon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 04:22 AM
Very helpful in helping us get the perfect condo.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.