Logo White
Watch Demo

Santos Cycles

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Automotive|Daytona Beach, FL 32114

566 Ballough Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32114

(980) 292-5371

https://www.santoscycles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Motorcycle Dealers

380 Orange Ln # D

(321) 972-8282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Automotive

701 Industry Rd #2

(407) 636-9642
About

Santos Cycles is a family owned and operated, pre-owned motorcycle dealership. We specialize in clean, low-mileage, rare, motorcycles. Our team provides precise, affordable service. Santos Cycles sales staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and never demanding. Come in or give us a call and enjoy a truly personalized motorcycle shopping experience. Some brands we carry: Ural, Harley-Davidson, Ducati, Kawasaki, Honda, Suzuki, Tanom, Indian, Yamaha, and Drift Trikes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dean Kasper on Facebook

22 days ago

03/18/2020, 01:39 AM
My youngest son decided he wanted a bike. He did his research and found the bike he wanted at Santos. After completing the deal, Mauro and his friend, who was hanging out at the shop offered to ride with him staggered until he was confident enough to make the trip home to Orlando. I feel that this showed me that it isn't just about making a sale, but these guys were happy to take the time to share some riding knowledge to a new rider.
Marcel Reynolds on Facebook

4 months ago

12/18/2019, 00:59 AM
Great guy to do Business with! I’m not the type of person to purchase something of value without looking at it first, but for some odd reason I decided to buy a motorcycle from Santos Cycles without hearing if the engine even ran. Everything with the bike was as described and is mechanically sound! If you’re interested in anything this place has for sale I would suggest you buy it here!
Yolanda Marie Lambert on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2019, 04:05 AM
wonderful customer service.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Crystal Jones on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2019, 03:55 AM
Great customer service. We love our drift trike!
Michael Napier on Facebook

6 months ago

10/16/2019, 02:47 AM
Junior Acevedo on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 03:07 AM
Couldn't be happier that I found this place .. these guys are extremely honest, and you can tell that they genuinely care about their customers .. Phil went above and beyond to make that the work was done right, and more importantly that I would be safe on the road .. I will never take my motorcycle to anyone else!!!
John Luebbert on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 02:45 AM
knowledgeable about Ural's bikes. Great service and fair price. I would recommend them to anyone needing service on Ural's ,and yes I will go back to them when the bike needs servicing again.
Matt Reams on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 05:55 AM
Very easy to work with, and the location is easy to find as well.
Amy Chapman Lauer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 02:55 AM
Very easy to work with, super accommodating. Reasonably priced and efficient in the final paper work. In and out in no time at all!!! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.