Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Santa Rosa Strength

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
505 reviews
|Periodontists|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

4757 Hoen Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 575-9595

https://www.ezsmilefamily.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(5) · Dentists

2427 Chestnut St

(415) 563-2717

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

157 Townsend St

(415) 348-8700

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Periodontists

3334 Webster St

(510) 763-3711
5.0
(13) · Dental

2200 Larkspur Landing Cir

(415) 461-5280
5.0
(11) · Dental

1207 Tennessee St

(707) 644-4901

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties With todays technology and improved materials we can rejuvinate your smile with a healthy and beautiful outcome that you will feel good about. Specialties: General Dentistry ( adult /child) Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontics Prosthodontics Implant dentistry Oral Surgery Endodontics Adult orthodontics Treatments: Fillings / Restorations Dental Sealants Dentures Bridges Dental Implants Crowns Tooth Extractions Gum Disease Laser Therapy History Established in 2013. EZ Smile Family Dental is a group practice located in beautiful Bennett Valley, the heart of Santa Rosa. We provide all aspects of dental treatment for adults and children. EZ Smile Family Dental Group accepts most PPO and H

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
505 reviews
5462
  
443
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Janet H. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    05/06/2021, 08:27 AM
    Honest, thorough, friendly. Great office atmosphere.
    Grace W. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    04/07/2021, 17:41 PM
    Very COVID conscious. Hygienist Katherine through and friendly. Experience gets a 10
    Kenneth H. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    03/16/2021, 11:58 AM
    Everyone is very professional. With Dr Rice and his staff going to the dentist is very satisfying rather than being something not to look forward to. Thank you!
    Featured content
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

    13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
    Kevin J. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    03/04/2021, 00:31 AM
    Every aspect of my experience with Dr. Rice and his staff had been awesome!. Professional yet personable. Cutting edge techniques delivered in a way that makes you feel calm and comfortable. It is easy to see this group of passionate, caring professionals LOVE what they do and everything they do they do to help their patients enjoy a higher quality if life. I will never go any where else for my dental health needs. I am a Dr. Rice patient for life.
    Yolanda M. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    01/26/2021, 03:13 AM
    I liked the friendly and respectful manner in which Dr. Michael Rice and his staff welcomed my husband and me as new patients. They made us feel comfortable.
    Nancy B. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    01/12/2021, 00:16 AM
    Was able to get an appointment within the week. Staff was very friendly
    Jeanette G. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    12/09/2020, 03:06 AM
    Thank you - Katherine and Renee are very professional and caring. I appreciate Dr. Rice's manner and expertise.
    Charles A. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    11/20/2020, 07:32 AM
    I had a wonderful appointment with Dr Rice and his staff.
    Elizabeth U. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    11/10/2020, 00:15 AM
    Great service from front desk Jessica, to the Tech Katherine to Dr. Rice. Able to understand patients needs not about money but giving the best service and needs i had. The best dental spot i had and only been with Dr. Rice for 1yr. Appreciate the kind and good service
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.