Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Fe Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Contractors|Santa Fe, NM 87507

6336 Calle Vencejo, Santa Fe, NM 87507

(505) 474-3410

https://santa-fe-plumbing-inc.us-yellow.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

190 Central Park Sq

(505) 662-0857
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

8 Forest Ln

(505) 780-8368
5.0
(2) · Contractors

58 Cam Capilla Vieja

(505) 670-7852
5.0
(2) · Carpenters

6989 Albany Hills Dr NE

(505) 320-5769
5.0
(3) · Contractors

15 Lucerito Ct

(505) 438-7220
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1659 Eubank NE Suite B

(505) 850-0054
About

Santa Fe Plumbing Inc. has been serving customers in Santa Fe and surrounding areas since 2007. We are a locally owned company that offers free estimates on all your plumbing and heating needs. We provide friendly, reliable and trustworthy installation & repair services in a timely manner. We will happily work on any of the following areas of your home or business. Kitchens: -Sinks & Faucets -Garbage Disposals -Hook-Ups For: -Dishwashers -Refrigerator Ice-Makers -Gas Ranges -Range Hoods Bathrooms: -Sinks & Faucets -Showers & Tubs -Toilets Exterior: -Swamp Coolers -Fountains -Pools & Spas -Sprinkler & Drip Irrigation Systems We Specialize In: -Hydronic Heating Systems -Whole House Water Filtr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hope Kiah on Dex Knows

8 years ago

04/09/2012, 02:32 AM
Great Santa Fe Plumber Fred always answers the phone and shows up when he says he will. He does a great job and cleans up and his prices are reasonable. Definitely hire this guy.
Grateful Customer on Dex Knows

9 years ago

11/16/2011, 05:26 AM
Honest and prompt!! I had a problem with my radiant heating system. ( I already had two estimates...thousands of dollars. I think the other companies just saw it was in a rich neighborhood and decided they wanted to replace everything!) Thank you Fred, and Santa Fe Plumbing Inc for your honesty and intelligence. My heat is working perfectly for just a couple hundred dollars!!!
Marcie on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 04:37 AM
Great Santa Fe Plumber! Came out the same day I called, and fixed both my bath drain and a leak under the kitchen sink. Great service, reasonable pricing!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SF PLUMBING TO THE RESCUE on Dex Knows

9 years ago

06/27/2011, 03:09 AM
When the Gas Company shut off the gas during the big freeze - Santa Fe Plumbing came to the rescue! In February 2012 when the gas company shut off the gas across much of the state during a terrible freeze, my mom's water lines busted under the house. I could not find a plumber for days, everyone saying they were too busy to even come give me a quote so I could send to the insurance. My mom, who is 85, was getting so stressed to the point of becoming ill. That is when I found the number for Santa Fe Plumbing. Mr. Adler, came to my rescue. He agreed to go from Santa Fe to Espanola the same day and give me a bid. I submitted it to the insurance, they approved it, and Mr. Adler and his team went to the house and did a fantastic plumbing job on a very old house! Thank you Santa Fe plumbing for coming to our rescue! You did a great job in a very timely fashion.
jldilham on Dex Knows

10 years ago

04/12/2010, 05:49 AM
Water Heater Installation Came out the same day called to quote installation of water heater. Provided quote immediately. When called to do install, scheduled promptly, showed up on time with all the right equipment, parts required and performed the job correctly. Cleaned up the work area and checked the units operation before leaving. Job came in under the quoted price. Hauled off the old unit. Was very professional in attitude and work ethics. Highly recommended, did a great job.
Old Adobe Home on Dex Knows

10 years ago

01/18/2010, 02:26 AM
Best Customer Service Santa Fe Plumbing, Inc. worked on my 87-year-old father's adobe home on Canyon Road. My father had base-board heaters that were not properly installed. Santa Fe Plumbing was able to come in and repair the heaters and make them function properly. There was a day the heaters would not turn on. My sister called Santa Fe Plumbing and they showed up promptly. It turned out somebody had unplugged the wall connection. They plugged it back in, showed my sister the problem and left without charge. Now that is customer service!
Dan the Man on Dex Knows

10 years ago

01/18/2010, 01:56 AM
Ulibarri Insurance Santa Fe NM Santa Fe plumbing has done work for our business, our family, and our customers. With this economy we must get the deal at the best price, with good clean work. Ask for FRED, he is the best...no question....
Audrey on Dex Knows

10 years ago

01/13/2010, 02:59 AM
Santa Fe By Design Water Treatment Santa Fe Plumbing Inc has been one of our top plumbing companies for installing water treatment for 2 years. They are very professional. They are responsible plumbers who show up when they say they will. They are very capable of dealing with all situations.Audrey JenkinsSanta Fe by Design Water Treatment
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.