Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Fe Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Contractors|Santa Fe, NM 87507

6336 Calle Vencejo, Santa Fe, NM 87507

(505) 474-3410

https://santa-fe-plumbing-inc.us-yellow.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Sister Moon Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

15 Lucerito Ct

(505) 438-7220
Mark the Electrician, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

190 Central Park Sq

(505) 662-0857
Strategic Solutions General
5.0
(2) · Contractors

58 Cam Capilla Vieja

(505) 670-7852
Servpro of Santa Fe
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

8 Forest Ln

(505) 780-8368
Regenesis Group
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1219 Luisa St

(505) 986-8338
Unique Stone Resurfacing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1659 Eubank NE Suite B

(505) 850-0054

1 person is looking at this business

About

Santa Fe Plumbing Inc. has been serving customers in Santa Fe and surrounding areas since 2007. We are a locally owned company that offers free estimates on all your plumbing and heating needs. We provide friendly, reliable and trustworthy installation & repair services in a timely manner. We will happily work on any of the following areas of your home or business. Kitchens: -Sinks & Faucets -Garbage Disposals -Hook-Ups For: -Dishwashers -Refrigerator Ice-Makers -Gas Ranges -Range Hoods Bathrooms: -Sinks & Faucets -Showers & Tubs -Toilets Exterior: -Swamp Coolers -Fountains -Pools & Spas -Sprinkler & Drip Irrigation Systems We Specialize In: -Hydronic Heating Systems -Whole House Water Filtr

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
No problemo!! on Dex Knows

5 years ago

02/14/2015, 03:33 AM
Great plumbing service around Santa Fe. Called him on a Friday and he called back within minutes and was out here doing the work within twenty minutes. Got the job done efficiently and quickly. Had a good helper too. Fred Adler, the owner had good, intelligent conversation, as well. Wish I would have listened longer. He did a great job and gave me the $40.00 discount. You can count on him.
Daniel on Dex Knows

6 years ago

04/28/2014, 02:09 AM
great job as quoted and on time! Fred had been recommended to me by several people in a local network referral group. We had a leak in a pipe under the furnace. Fred Adler came out a few hours after my call after his work day on a Thursday. And fixed it on Monday thereafter. This was not an emergency, so waiting thru the weekend was no problem. Fred quoted me a minimum time (one hour) at a fair price. Courteous and friendly service. Highly recommended him!
terry smith on Dex Knows

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 01:17 AM
Great, high quality, responsive service As a Realtor, I am often asked by clients for plumber recommendations. I have recommended Santa Fe Plumbing in recent months having admired their work in a home I represented for sale. Owner Fred Adler is clearly a master. His work is clean, brilliantly laid out, and perfectly finished. My clients have been delighted with his work AND his responsiveness. he is now my 1st choice in Santa Fe.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Loretta Rosalez Gonzalez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2013, 11:00 AM
Loren P Vigil on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2013, 17:21 PM
Adrian Ortiz on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2013, 15:26 PM
Loren P Vigil on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2013, 03:07 AM
LOU on Dex Knows

8 years ago

08/28/2012, 03:59 AM
GREAT JOB----- FRED AND HIS ASSISTANT FROM SANTA FE PLUMBING CAME TO MY HOUSE AND DID A GREAT JOB..I HAVE HIRED SEVERAL PLUMBERS AND OTHER PEOPLE TO DO WORK FOR ME OVER THE YEARS AND THEY ARE GREAT...POLITE-PROFESSIONAL AND THEY DID EXCELLENT WORK....I AM VERY PLEASED AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEMLA---GREAT JOB
Bothersome gas line on Dex Knows

8 years ago

06/22/2012, 02:42 AM
Fred's the man! I called for a quote, and left a message at 4:15 p.m. Fred returned my call 10 minutes later, I described what I needed, and he met me at my house fifteen minutes later for a consult. He was upfront and honest about my options and pricing. He never gave me the runaround or pressured me into something that would be easy for him to do, like many plumbers and contractors like to do. He said he could start the work the next day at 9:30 a.m., he showed up at 9:25, which is awesome. I can't tell you how many times I've had to wait for my old plumber to show up. Fred and his assistant got straight to work, cleaned up after them selves, and reconnected everything back up. I was shocked at how quickly they were done, and how affordable it was. On their way out, Fred noticed my old busted up water heater on the side of my house, and offered to haul it out for me. He not only saved me that trip to the recycling yard but also the hassle of having to borrow a truck to do so. That's what I call above and beyond service! No doubt, Fred's my new plumber. We've already talked about future projects.Thanks again Fred, you're the man!DG
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.