Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Fe Computer

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Consumer Services|Santa Fe, NM 87505

442 Old Las Vegas Hwy, Santa Fe, NM 87505

(505) 795-7253

http://santafecomputer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2074 Galisteo St Suite B-3

(505) 954-4400
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1214 Camino Carlos Rey # 3

(505) 473-2739
About

Specialties: Computer Repair Computer Support Services Business IT Services Preventative Maintenance Data Recovery & Transfer Managed IT Services Network Cabling Wireless Networks Santa Fe Computer specializes in on-site computer repair services for businesses and residential customers in Santa Fe, NM. For our business customers, we can help you with networking, wireless connectivity, server installs, email, and many other business related services. For our residential customers, we can fix any PC or Apple/Mac related issue. Call us and one of our Certified Techs will contact you today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Feemster on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2016, 07:42 AM
Santa Fe Computer provides great service and support for my small business. They offer the best computer services in Santa Fe. Highly recommended.
Jason Feemster on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2016, 02:17 AM
Santa Fe Computer provides great service and support for my small business. They offer the best computer services in Santa Fe. Highly recommended.
Russ Thornton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2016, 13:43 PM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Catherine S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 05:50 AM
I'm a techno dummy and a bit clumsy and seem to have the worst luck with anything computer related. For better or worse all the local computer repair companies in Santa Fe know me on a first name basis. Santa Fe Computer has always been very responsive and supportive to my computer challenges. I keep them on speed dial and no longer have to search for another computer company for support.
Jason F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/17/2016, 00:25 AM
Not sure if my review saved, so here it goes again. I highly recommend Santa Fe Computer. They are a very reliable and trustworthy local computer repair company. I use them to help with my business computer and networking needs. You won't be disappointed in their service, support, and work ethic.
Jason F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 02:07 AM
I have worked with Ryan and his awesome crew for a long time. Can't recommend them highly enough. In a small town like Santa Fe, it can be hard to find good, trustworthy, reliable help sometimes. Santa Fe Computer has saved my bacon when I needed help and they have always been courteous when helping me with my computer and networking needs for my business. You won't be disappointed with their great work ethic and service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.