Logo White
Watch Demo

Santa Barbara Adventure Company

Own this business?
4.9
321 reviews
|Recreation|Santa Barbara, CA 93101

32 E Haley St, Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 884-9283

https://www.sbadventureco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(4) · Fitness & Instruction

2448 Lillie Ave

(805) 969-1570
5.0
(12) · Recreation

Eastman Ave

(805) 795-4740
5.0
(6) · Recreation

4317 State St

(805) 964-7633
5.0
(79) · Fitness & Instruction

130 S Hope Ave Suite D113

(805) 898-9000
4.9
(59) · Scuba Diving

1559 Spinnaker Dr # 108

(805) 650-7700
About

Since 1998, Santa Barbara Adventure Company has been the premier adventure travel outfitter on the central coast while serving thousands of guests every year. We're committed to creating unforgettable adventures of the highest quality, focusing on the natural beauty of the surrounding countryside and coastal waters. Our knowledgeable and friendly guides offer exceptional service and share with you a side of the Santa Barbara area few visitors ever get to experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
321 reviews
5299
  
48
  
34
  
21
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 220 Reviews5.0Google
  • 101 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Edmonds Leehey on Facebook

23 days ago

06/19/2020, 04:24 AM
A++ Organized. Professional. Great instructor. Easy website booking. My boys had the best day ever. We will be back! Thank you Joey for making their first surfing experience amazing.
Patricia Urgo on Facebook

10 months ago

09/13/2019, 13:11 PM
Had a wonderful time kayaking at Refugio beach! Pierce was a great guide, got us safely to the secluded beach & packed a great lunch for everyone! I hope to be back and try another adventure tour! Thank you!!
Greg Hunger on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 01:13 AM
Amazing experience! Definitely in the top 5 of most awesome things I have done! Did the Channel Islands sea caves tour with Scott on June 4. Would highly recommend! Thanks!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Regina Dreyer Malachowski on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 05:22 AM
We took a wine tour with our excellent guide Kathryn. She was a great host! She educated us about the region and took us to some beautiful wineries.
Beth Kramer Reding on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 04:06 AM
My friends and I have used Santa Barbara Adventure Company four times, three times for the Santa Ynez Wine Tour and once for the sea kayaking. We’ve always been very pleased with the communication with the office, the experiences and the guides and will use them next time we’re in SB!! Thank you!!
Garrett Gary Lowry on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 01:03 AM
I am 73 and always wanted to learn to surf. SB Adventure Co. assured me it was not too late for me. They assigned Sarah as my instructor and she was delightful and very competent. Her patience, encouragement and surfing tips were the qualities that made my lessons in the Pacific so enjoyable. I highly recommend her and I will be back for more lessons soon. In addition, the staff in the office was quite helpful in setting up my appointment and keeping in touch with me. I positively recommend SB Adventure Co. for your next adventure!
Chris Horne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 06:13 AM
These folks have the best and most knowledgeable guides in town! So far I've been out kayaking in Painted Cave on Santa Cruz Island, enjoyed the Santa Ynez wine tour and had them organize a custom team building event for my work colleagues. They offer a lot of great options to get away with family and friends and see new perspectives on Santa Barbara County.
Enrique Villasenor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 17:00 PM
Mikki Jee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 03:19 AM
They are the very best! So knowledgeable, friendly, caring and professional!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.