Logo White
Watch Demo

Sansom Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
318 reviews
|Dentists|Millcreek, UT 84109

2505 East 3300 South, Ste 101, Millcreek, UT 84109

(801) 467-6381

https://www.sansomdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

576 W Pacific Dr

(801) 756-1009
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

Dr. Gregory Sansom, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Millcreek, UT. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
318 reviews
5310
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
  • 167 Reviews4.9Google
  • 138 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/15/2020, 05:23 AM
Dr. Sansom has been our family’s dentist for years. He has a very stable staff who has been with him forever. He is incredibly patient, especially with little ones, and has an exceptional bedside manner. His skills are excellent, and he has been very competent to handle my complex dental needs. Dentistry really is a gift for him.
Coleen Hamilton on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/22/2020, 07:19 AM
I have been going to Dr Sansom for many years. He is our family dentist. We wouldn’t consider changing. He and his staff are the best!!
Caroline Casselman on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/24/2020, 17:04 PM
Dr Sansom and his staff are so great. They are so friendly and made me feel totally comfortable. Dr. Sansom is a wonderful dentist.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Ryan Wall on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/26/2019, 01:15 AM
Dr Sansom and his staff are great. I have been a patient my entire life and enjoy my relationship with his office. They are good people who care about their patients and provide consistent quality service.
Brian Culley on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/07/2019, 03:56 AM
Dr Sansom has been taking very good care of my dental needs for nearly 30 years. I would recommend Greg and his staff to anyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/15/2019, 08:01 AM
Dr. Sansom is an amazing dentist! I've always dreaded the shots to numb you, but he does them so well that you don't even feel it! His assistant, Lori is absolutely delightful. I recommend this dental office to anyone.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/10/2019, 07:40 AM
Dr Sansom is with out a doubt the BEST in the business - All the technicians / office personal are exceptional - I have been with them for 20 plus years. Hats off to everyone !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/30/2019, 03:30 AM
Dr Samson is an excellent dentist! His staff are all so nice. Beautiful office also.
Rick Burke on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:05 AM
I’ve been going to your office for over 60 years. You’re the very best!! Thanks Rick
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.