Logo White
Watch Demo

Sangaree Animal Hospital: Mcginn Kevin DVM

Own this business?
4.6
178 reviews
|Healthcare|Summerville, SC 29483

1665 North Main Street, Summerville, SC 29483

(843) 871-0543

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Park West Veterinary Associates
4.8
(186) · Healthcare

3490 Park Ave Blvd

(843) 971-7774

14 people are looking at this business

Animal Medical Clinic of Goose Creek Inc
4.8
(465) · Healthcare

102 Central Ave

(843) 569-3647

8 people are looking at this business

James Island Veterinary Hospital
4.6
(159) · Healthcare

756 Folly Rd

(843) 795-5295

21 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
178 reviews
5117
  
411
  
33
  
23
  
16
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina N Justin Harp on Facebook

a month ago

12/26/2019, 13:25 PM
The staff Genuinely care about you and your fur babies. We drive a little further because of the staff and Dr, Definitely recommend!
Faye Dani on Facebook

2 months ago

12/08/2019, 09:14 AM
Jim Zeliff on Facebook

2 months ago

12/06/2019, 02:49 AM
We had a scheduling conflict by one day. They reset the appointment by one day to see our two little ones for their annuals. Thanks.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Nancy Hill on Facebook

2 months ago

11/20/2019, 08:46 AM
they were accommodating to fitting my dog in on the same day I called, as it was a follow up due to an emergency that had occurred over the weekend. The staff was friendly and informative.
Stephanie Clinevell on Facebook

3 months ago

11/09/2019, 09:19 AM
The staff is so caring and great.
April Jolly Swindle on Facebook

3 months ago

11/05/2019, 00:57 AM
The office staff and doctors are the best I have encountered. I have 3 boxers I bring to them. My dogs actually get excited when we pull in the parking lot.
Whitney LeMay on Facebook

3 months ago

10/20/2019, 14:06 PM
They saved my dogs life! I called Friday afternoon and they squeezed me in at 3. I figured I’d just go wait in waiting room and maybe there would be a no show and he could be seen sooner. They were super quick and thorough.
Ginny Monaco on Facebook

4 months ago

10/03/2019, 13:56 PM
I would recommend Dr. McGinn and the entire staff at Sangaree Animal Hospital. Everyone is knowledgable and will take the time to that's necessary. We have a Great Dane who weighs 160 LBS and no one was hesitant to deal with her. We really appreciate the care that we received on our latest visit.
Jessica Gehrig on Facebook

4 months ago

10/01/2019, 07:23 AM
Great and knowledgeable staff! Took my Belgian Malinois(who is not so friendly with other dogs) and they made it so easy to put him straight into a room! Super Friendly, definitely reccomend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.