Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sandy Green Realty INC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
11 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Minneapolis, MN 55406

2900 Washington Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55406

(612) 872-8068

https://sandygreenrealty.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(39) · Real Estate

16201 90th St NE #100

(651) 717-8048
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

520 Commons Dr

(612) 386-3919
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1201 County Rd E

(651) 419-8100
5.0
(54) · Real Estate

12301 Central Ave NE

(763) 350-5850
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

222 Monroe St

(763) 433-9133
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

226 N Washington Ave

(651) 366-2840
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
11 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katie Brokaw review for Sandy Green Realty INC
Katie Brokaw on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2020, 05:00 AM
As a first-time homebuyer, Emily was a great resource for me. She provided insight and experience into the process and made it easier for me to understand what to expect. I felt overwhelmed at the beginning of the process but she kept me on track all the way through closing. I highly recommend Emily and plan to use her for future home purchases!
Lina Gaitan review for Sandy Green Realty INC
Lina Gaitan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 01:00 AM
I am very thankful that I had the opportunity to work with Emily Green. She is a kind and respectful agent. Always returning my calls and getting the information I need to understand the process. I am happy with the house she helped me to find. I highly recommend her as an experienced realtor. Lina
Tana Kim review for Sandy Green Realty INC
Tana Kim on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 03:42 AM
Emily helped me find my first home spring 2019. As a first time home buyer I didn't know what to look for or how to spot red flags in homes we toured. Emily was always very transparent on what she was seeing and warned me about what certain issues can cause down the road. She was a friend to us during this process, she didn't treat the situation as a quick transaction. During times where I began to feel defeated because of how competitive the market was, she reassured me that we would get an offer in and it would work out. Emily is quick to get things done, aggressive with finding new listings, and is willing to talk to you any time to ensure you win the offer you put in. I would 10/10 recommend Emily to my friends and family, and will definitely work with her again in the future.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kim Larsen review for Sandy Green Realty INC
Kim Larsen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:04 AM
We worked with Emily Green to purchase our home. She was wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and always available. She helped make the process painless and smooth.
Adel Gardner review for Sandy Green Realty INC
Adel Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 08:21 AM
When they are in your corner; they are in YOUR CORNER. My business, Interiors for All, Home Staging And Rearranging would never have grown the way it has without the support of Sandy and Emily Green! The fact that this is an enduring and successful woman owned business: BONUS!!
Michele St. Martin review for Sandy Green Realty INC
Michele St. Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 17:56 PM
It doesn't get any better than this woman-owned family business. I've worked with Sandy and Emily on several homes and would not consider doing business with any other realtor. They know the market, are honest, savvy and just all around terrific!
Dylan Bradford Kesti review for Sandy Green Realty INC
Dylan Bradford Kesti on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:14 AM
Audie Munn review for Sandy Green Realty INC
Audie Munn on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 20:23 PM
Sandy was informative & understanding to my specific needs, a great realtor, and truly an advocate for me. I'm so grateful and I love my new home.
Elzie McGee review for Sandy Green Realty INC
Elzie McGee on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.