Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sandpoint Reader

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
82 reviews
|Newspapers & Magazines|Sandpoint, ID 83864

111 Cedar St #9, Ste 9, Sandpoint, ID 83864

(208) 265-9724

https://sandpointreader.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
82 reviews
560
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Bohnhof review for Sandpoint Reader
Jeff Bohnhof on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 05:02 AM
Great read. Thoughtful and insightful journalism, and a great staff.
Lenny Guerrero review for Sandpoint Reader
Lenny Guerrero on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 23:49 PM
Ben was very helpful, going above and beyond when helping us get a story together for a local project. I look forward to running some ads in The Reader for our business in the near future.
Staci Schubert review for Sandpoint Reader
Staci Schubert on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 12:31 PM
By far the most informative independent journalism in Sandpoint.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Olivia Merithew review for Sandpoint Reader
Olivia Merithew on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 14:48 PM
Always a great read!
Melinda Brinkman review for Sandpoint Reader
Melinda Brinkman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 22:22 PM
I live in Bonners Ferry but still enjoy reading the Reader.
Mesha Edwards review for Sandpoint Reader
Mesha Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 22:27 PM
Quality Journalism! I really enjoy this paper!
Jack Anderson review for Sandpoint Reader
Jack Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:06 AM
updates on local events are good
Meyla Bianco Johnston review for Sandpoint Reader
Meyla Bianco Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 09:33 AM
This group of locals does a great job bringing real Sandpoint issues to light. I also appreciate the well-written articles and attention to detail.
Sally Moon review for Sandpoint Reader
Sally Moon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 14:03 PM
Excellent Journalism covering everything from soup to nuts! It’s always a great read and good source of information of the happenings around the area!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.