Logo White
Watch Demo

Sandford Schocket, MD

Own this business?
4.5
47 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78757

8015 Shoal Creek Boulevard, Ste 103, Austin, TX 78757

(512) 467-7246

http://capitolpain.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Austin Chiropractic & Acupuncture Clinic
4.9
(194) · Chiropractors

6101 Balcones Dr #102

(512) 452-2525
Ergowellness
4.9
(23) · Healthcare

6012 W William Cannon Dr building c suite 101

(512) 899-8508

1 person is looking at this business

Ali M. Khan
4.7
(83) · Healthcare

7215 Wyoming Springs Dr Suite 300A

(512) 388-1190

1 person is looking at this business

Austin Total Health Care
4.6
(31) · Chiropractors

3809 S 2nd St

(512) 447-9675

About

Dr. Sandford Matthew Schocket is a double Board Certified Anesthesiologist serving the Austin area for more than 5 years. Dr. Schoket is experienced in Pain Management, Steroid Injections, Headaches, Fibromyalgia and Sciatica.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
47 reviews
539
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 39 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews2.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sonya M. on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/16/2019, 07:11 AM
Thank you!
Anonymous A. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 08:37 AM
Dr. Shocket provided very clear understanding of the issue/problem.
Anonymous A. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 09:18 AM
She's is excellent. Patient, thorough, works well with my hard headed medic background. Explains without going over my head but doesn't dumb down either.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
gina sandy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 10:26 AM
This is such a wonderful and caring clinic. I would recommend them hands down as the best. Thank you....
Josedph F. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 05:18 AM
looking for the thumbs up emoji
Roberta O. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 10:22 AM
I am from AZ and was concerned in finding a new pain management Dr. Fortunately 3 years ago, I found Dr. Schocket and his staff. I am exceptionally pleased with NP Tara Levy. She listens to my concerns, has great bedside manner and overall could not be happier and my pain has been greatly reduced.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:02 AM
Dr Schocket is absolutely the smartest, confident and compassionate pain doctor I have met in my 14 years of pain. However, on this date, the front desk staff was very rude to me. I was in tears until I realized that she was not only rude to me, but to others in line after me. Then I was angry that this staff member could treat patients like trash, even if she was "having a bad day". I have never felt so demoralized. Dr Schocket, you rock like a ROCKET!
Richard O. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 03:28 AM
helping me with my pain
Leslie L. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 06:48 AM
I Haven/t actually seen Dr. Schockett in over a year
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.