Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanderson Ford

Claimed
4.6
2525 reviews
|Car Dealers|Glendale, AZ 85301

6400 N 51st Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 842-8600

https://sandersonford.com/

Open now:08:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278
About

Sanderson Ford is proud to be your local Ford dealer! We strive to meet & exceed your service and vehicle sales needs! Visit us in Glendale, AZ today to shop our extensive Ford inventory. We also provide Shop From Home, Buy From Home, We Deliver, a tool that allows you to buy your vehicle from the comfort of your own home! Visit our site to learn more about us and how we can help get you into your next vehicle!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,525 reviews
52,096
  
4178
  
360
  
237
  
1149
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale review for Sanderson Ford
Dale on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 01:17 AM
Quick response.
GuruHLF2D review for Sanderson Ford
GuruHLF2D on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:04 AM
Super easy, no pressure. My sales rep Jim Sommers was great - knowledgable, responsive and made my buying experience wonderful!
GuruBSZ2L review for Sanderson Ford
GuruBSZ2L on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 03:05 AM
Prompt response from dealer when I asked if it was still available. Then midday I was told it was sold.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
John review for Sanderson Ford
John on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 01:57 AM
The folks at Sanderson were very responsive and provided all of the information I asked for.
Car Shopper review for Sanderson Ford
Car Shopper on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:33 AM
Sanderson was responsive to my early morning inquiries. I purchased at another dealer before shopping at Sanderson.
Jason review for Sanderson Ford
Jason on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 02:34 AM
Erick was great to work with. Got a great deal on this truck and was in and out!
Lance review for Sanderson Ford
Lance on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 03:10 AM
Great experience! Barret is one of the hardest working sales persons I’ve ever dealt with!
LAURA review for Sanderson Ford
LAURA on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 01:58 AM
Very responsive very helpful
Business Response:

Thank you Laura! We're glad we could be of assistance!

Chuck review for Sanderson Ford
Chuck on Cargurus

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 02:19 AM
Internet manager was great! Met me on time, let me test drive with no pressure and was VERY knowledgeable about the vehicle i was looking at. Impressed.
Business Response:

Chuck, thank you for stopping by! It's great to know that the team took excellent care of you, and were able to help you into your new ride. Enjoy the vehicle, and let us know if there's anything else we can help with!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.