Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanderson Ford

Claimed
4.6
2525 reviews
|Car Dealers|Glendale, AZ 85301

6400 N 51st Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 842-8600

https://sandersonford.com/

Open now:08:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2520 W Holly St

(602) 257-0278

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sanderson Ford is proud to be your local Ford dealer! We strive to meet & exceed your service and vehicle sales needs! Visit us in Glendale, AZ today to shop our extensive Ford inventory. We also provide Shop From Home, Buy From Home, We Deliver, a tool that allows you to buy your vehicle from the comfort of your own home! Visit our site to learn more about us and how we can help get you into your next vehicle!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
2,525 reviews
52,096
  
4178
  
360
  
237
  
1149
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greenpickle123 on Cargurus

5 months ago

04/26/2021, 01:02 AM
good
Dave on Cargurus

a year ago

10/08/2020, 03:47 AM
Dan responded quickly and got me all the information I asked for we were working on a deal but unfortunately the truck did not pass inspection. I would work with him again if another truck comes in.
Business Response:

Dave, thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We are so glad to hear that Dan was able to respond quickly and get you the information that you were looking for. We hope to find you the truck you're looking for and look forward to working with you again soon!

Timothy on Cargurus

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:52 AM
Jim Sommers was the salesman that contacted us and he did a great job. He was very prompt in his response and sent photos and whatever we needed. I would recommend Sanderson Ford if anyone is looking to get a new / used vehicle. We were not pressured one bit!! It wasn't a bunch of back and forth bullarky like most dealerships. If I'm in the market again this is the first place I'll look hands down.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Stephen on Cargurus

a year ago

05/12/2020, 15:24 PM
Kind salesman. Not pushy, enjoyed talking to him even though we did not purchase from him.
1good1 on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 02:45 AM
Very quick to response about vehicles we inquired about. Thanks.
Gpusch on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 01:42 AM
Alway every helpful
Scott on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 16:44 PM
Fast response. Very helpful Thank you
Keith on Cargurus

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 04:14 AM
Contacted me right away however car was already sold.
Luis on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 08:50 AM
Good A
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.