Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sander Engineering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
55 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Torrance, CA 90505

3155 Kashiwa St, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 534-1210

http://www.sanderengineering.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

8105 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 221-0088
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

14330 Iseli Rd

(562) 802-1608

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3117 W 5th St

(714) 542-4421

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

8742 Park St STE A

(562) 529-8364
5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

111 E Cedar Ave

(818) 526-0030
5.0
(22) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3300 Corte Malpaso

(805) 388-7171
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
55 reviews
542
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeepz Bri on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 01:40 AM
Ken Reich on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 03:11 AM
Quality Style weight price
Nick Cuaresma on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 02:29 AM
Quality products and personable customer service and quick turnaround makes Sander Engineering my first choice for rims!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Bob Beck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 06:44 AM
Excellent Products and Service
Ryan Kelli Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 09:58 AM
Received rims damaged from “tooling” after waiting about 8 weeks. Other than the damage to the lips the wheels are my favorite wheels that’s why I spent the amount of money I did on them...but should not have been shipped to me with damage to them.
Jeremy Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2019, 09:11 AM
We’ve been winning championships in sprint car action in Wisconsin for years on sanders wheels!
Sean Blenderman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 02:18 AM
AWESOME PEOPLE AND WHEELS
Clio Corbetta Pingret on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 02:00 AM
Espetacular!!!
Luke James on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2018, 06:16 AM
Your product is top quality and i would like to purchase a few sets of weld on bead locks is there a email address i can get as i am down in Australia thanks luke @ Turtle Motorsports
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.