Logo White
Watch Demo

Sandcastle Apartments

Own this business?
3.9
190 reviews
|Real Estate|Corpus Christi, TX 78413

6701 Everhart Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 852-4135

https://www.sandcastleapartments.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.5
(327) · Real Estate

1331 West Santa Gertrudis Street

(361) 592-1900
4.3
(96) · Real Estate

6350 Meadowvista Dr

(361) 993-6677
4.3
(44) · Apartments

3100 Santa Fe St

(361) 884-6740
4.2
(71) · Apartments

3333 S Alameda St

(361) 854-4494
4.2
(10) · Apartments

1417 Horne Rd

(361) 853-2569
4.1
(184) · Apartments

1300 W Corral Ave

(361) 246-3499

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sandcastle boasts two landscaped pool areas, one with the soothing sounds of a fountain-fed spa; the other with an expansive tanning deck and cool dip. There is also a dramatic, four-story clubhouse which features a full kitchen, pool table, games, and lounge with flat screen TV. This is the perfect venue for the many social activities Sandcastle offers. The four lighted tennis courts are always in demand as are the barbeque grills which dot the courtyards for easy and relaxing private cook-outs. The fitness center is open 24/7 while the clubhouse and its adjacent pool area are, conveniently, WiFi Hot Spots. Living at Sandcastle is luxuriating in a year round resort. Sandcastle offers resort

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
190 reviews
5121
  
48
  
36
  
25
  
138
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 133 Reviews3.8Google
  • 53 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Ramirez Ancell on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 04:41 AM
The team there are professional, courteous and helpful.
Ria Ancell on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 02:05 AM
The team there are professional, courteous and helpful.
Business Response:

We appreciate your feedback, Maria! Our team is committed to your well-being and satisfaction and we're happy it shows. Thank you fr your residency!

Bekka Giro on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 05:23 AM
Comfy place to live, staff always helpful. The inner landscaping is wonderful
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Michael Hoelen on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2020, 05:51 AM
Great service, great staff and residents. They're friendly and helpful. The leasing office is always planning get togethers and events for the residents as well.
Salih Kalınbacak on Facebook

7 months ago

11/20/2019, 02:41 AM
I do not even know where to start. I will give you just one example then it is all up to yall to move in or not. It has been 4 months since we(1915) called about our dishwasher , no result. they pick skilled liars for management office, I already give up.
Roberto Villarreal on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2019, 10:25 AM
I'm a current resident at apartment complex. I would never recommend anyone to rent an an apartments at this complex, even if I where to get the $300 friend referral. Maintenance is horrible, takes weeks for them to come to your apartment to fix something, there's always noise coming from the outside on apartment, it's hard to rest. Gets flooded all the time with little rain, there's pot holes all over the parking lot and maintenance refuses to fix them. This has been an issue all year long. There's a plague of cocoons in all apartment complex which makes it look nasty. Management is rude, would not recommend.
Jessica Cassie Alderete on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 10:32 AM
I love my apartment, I can't tell you how happy I am to have found this complex. The girls are amazing in the office!
Bradley Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 18:05 PM
Really great place to live. The girls in the office are always friendly and extremely helpful. Maintenance is great. They come out quickly and fix any issues you might have. The complex is nice and quiet. There are plenty of trees and sidewalks, great for walking dogs. The dog park is awesome plenty of room for dogs to run around and play. I definitely would reccomend living at the Sandcastle!
Mario Gambino on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 05:03 AM
Sorry for the bad review, I thought I was on the Marabela apts page. I apologize for any inconvenience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.