Logo White
Watch Demo

Sandcastle Apartments

Own this business?
4.0
169 reviews
|Real Estate|Corpus Christi, TX 78413

6701 Everhart Rd, Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 852-4135

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Legends Kingsville
4.6
(336) · Real Estate

1331 West Santa Gertrudis Street

(361) 592-1900

7 people are looking at this business

Sea Gulf Villa Apartments
4.3
(4) · Real Estate

416 N Chaparral St

(361) 888-4821

1 person is looking at this business

Chandlers Mill Apartments
4.3
(92) · Real Estate

6350 Meadowvista Dr

(361) 993-6677
Kingsville Lulac Manor Apartments
4.1
(12) · Real Estate

1220 N 17th St

(361) 592-5131

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sandcastle boasts two landscaped pool areas, one with the soothing sounds of a fountain-fed spa; the other with an expansive tanning deck and cool dip. There is also a dramatic, four-story clubhouse which features a full kitchen, pool table, games, and lounge with flat screen TV. This is the perfect venue for the many social activities Sandcastle offers. The four lighted tennis courts are always in demand as are the barbeque grills which dot the courtyards for easy and relaxing private cook-outs. The fitness center is open 24/7 while the clubhouse and its adjacent pool area are, conveniently, WiFi Hot Spots. Living at Sandcastle is luxuriating in a year round resort. Sandcastle offers resort

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
169 reviews
5115
  
46
  
36
  
23
  
132
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews3.9Google
  • 53 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Cassie Alderete on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 10:32 AM
I love my apartment, I can't tell you how happy I am to have found this complex. The girls are amazing in the office!
Bradley Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 18:05 PM
Really great place to live. The girls in the office are always friendly and extremely helpful. Maintenance is great. They come out quickly and fix any issues you might have. The complex is nice and quiet. There are plenty of trees and sidewalks, great for walking dogs. The dog park is awesome plenty of room for dogs to run around and play. I definitely would reccomend living at the Sandcastle!
Mario Gambino on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 05:03 AM
Sorry for the bad review, I thought I was on the Marabela apts page. I apologize for any inconvenience.
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Kristen Nicole on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 13:43 PM
I have just started the renewal for what will be my 5th year here at Sandcastle Apartments! Each apartment I have moved into which is only two, the one bedroom and then on to the 1.5 bedroom, the experience has been fantastic and very stress free and I am thankful for that. If I have A problem, Melissa, Kristen, Miriam, or Beth help me to get the issue fixed and promptly. I really like the complex and i feel very safe and that means a lot. My dog is my baby and they are so great with him, maintenance staff as well, he loves them all, he goes looking for them on walks! I recently changed jobs and this place has been nothing but supportive and have worked with all my changes and that is A real...  more>>
Nick Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2018, 06:36 AM
I’ve just renewed my lease with Sandcastle Apartments. They have made my transition into my first apartment as easy as possible. Melissa from the front office is the best and she’s always makes making the trips to the office that much more enjoyable. I would recommend these apartments if you’re looking for affordable living and a great living enviroment.
Ella Chris on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 15:43 PM
2nd lease and I love it here
Alison Chapman on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 05:49 AM
I have been at Sandcastle for a year now and am throughly pleased. I moved in shortly after the new management company took over. It’s quiet, pet friendly, the office staff is amazing, and so is the maintenance team. If you need after hours maintenance, they are super quick to respond. Just signed my next years lease and I couldn’t be happier. I’ve read a couple of reviews about lease paperwork being wrong, example, wrong amounts or lease terms, but it is your responsibility to read your lease agreement to make sure it’s correct before you sign, not months later. Everyone makes mistakes people. I would definitely recommend Sandcastle to anyone.
Business Response:

We are so happy you are staying with us another year Ms. Chapman :)

Sandra Sheffer Foshee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 16:03 PM
Awesome apartments. Have a wonderful Johnny on the spot manager!!����
Business Response:

Hi, Sandra. Thanks for the five-star rating of Sandcastle! Your feedback is very much appreciated.

George Fawn Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 02:16 AM
I have lived at Sandcastle for a couple of years. The property is for the most part quiet. Office staff is friendly and maintenance gets things done as soon as they can.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing Sandcastle, George! We're happy that you're enjoying our quiet setting and responsive, friendly customer service team. We hope you continue to enjoy our community for a long time to come!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.