Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sanctuary Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
233 reviews
|Dermatologists|Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

4800 N Federal Hwy c100, Ste C100, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States

(561) 886-0970

https://www.sanctuarymedical.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

8198 S Jog Rd

(561) 736-4002
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

44 E 5th St

(305) 888-9786
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

3000 N University Dr

(954) 752-2630
5.0
(3) · Dermatology

4475 Medical Center Way #2

(561) 863-1000
5.0
(64) · Healthcare

3470 NW 82ND AVE

(786) 272-2500
5.0
(283) · Healthcare

4308 Alton Rd

(305) 532-4478
About

Founded by world-renowned Plastic Surgeon, Jason Pozner, MD, FACS and located in Boca Raton, Florida.Sanctuary Medical Center is a cutting-edge, integrative general and cosmetic dermatology practice that is dedicated to offering solutions to all their patient’s concerns ranging from revolutionary anti-aging procedures and non-invasive body contouring to skin cancer treatments.They pride themselves on being the largest laser facility in South Florida allowing them to provide a solution to every type of skin and aesthetic concern imaginable.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
233 reviews
5189
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angela Grace review for Sanctuary Medical Center
Angela Grace on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 03:52 AM
I had an appointment with Caroline yesterday to get my lips done. She was amazing. It was painless and fast. My lips look amazing. The smoker's lines have disappeared and I have a nice pretty pout. I am very pleased.
Candice Trunk Show review for Sanctuary Medical Center
Candice Trunk Show on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 07:06 AM
Been with them for years and won’t go anywhere else! Cheryl is the greatest aesthetician I’ve ever had and the rest of the staff there is also amazing! They really do listen to your concerns and guide you in the right direction! I put 100% trust in them always!
Mara Freeman review for Sanctuary Medical Center
Mara Freeman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 06:34 AM
I love Sanctuary medical center! Top-notch service and super friendly staff.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jill Justice Coulter review for Sanctuary Medical Center
Jill Justice Coulter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 05:41 AM
I highly recommend Tina at Sanctuary Medical. I have been going to her for 10 years because of her expertise and knowledge of skin care products. She is the best ever!!!
Palma Desanto Taylor review for Sanctuary Medical Center
Palma Desanto Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 03:02 AM
I highly recommend Sanctuary Medical Center, Dr.Jason Pozner understands how to make you comfortable with procedures and helps point out things that will make you look your best time and time again! ! Cheryl S has been my esthetician 15 plus years wouldn't trust my face with anyone else, she is an expert on skin and skincare!! The team, the derms, Dr schwedelson and the girls up front LInda, Jessica and Cara simply the best!!!!
Kristen Vedder review for Sanctuary Medical Center
Kristen Vedder on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:14 AM
Staff is awesome and very helpful is determining best procedures for results. As someone that has not experienced these procedures previously i needed guidance.
Kristen Webb review for Sanctuary Medical Center
Kristen Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 07:49 AM
Love it here! The staff is extremely friendly and they make you feel like you are hanging out with friends! Extremely knowledgeable about everything I have ever needed or asked. Dr. Pozner is the best! He really listens to you and treats your needs individually, not like a herd of cattle. Also, they don’t try and sell you something that you don’t need. Highly recommend!
Barbara A Robinson review for Sanctuary Medical Center
Barbara A Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 01:24 AM
Very honest and very professional. Kristi is great
Rosa Ordonez-Parodi review for Sanctuary Medical Center
Rosa Ordonez-Parodi on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:53 AM
Staff is very professional. I took my mom with Lorie and she was wonderful. She makes you feel super comfortable during the procedure. Gail is also great. She is very sweet and gave me great advice on how to take care my face. I highly recommend both of them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.