Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Remo Apartments

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
201 reviews
|Apartments|Glendale, AZ 85301

5755 N 59th Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

(623) 931-7779

https://www.rentcafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5750 W San Miguel Ave # C13

(623) 842-8559

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

306 S 7th St

(623) 386-6628

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1456 E Pecos Rd

(480) 786-3323

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Apartments

9707 E Mountain View Rd

(480) 860-2106

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

2901 E Camelback Rd

(480) 294-6300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Apartments

1205 E Apache Blvd

(480) 829-1660

5 people are looking at this business

About

Finding luxurious apartment homes in Glendale, Arizona has never been easier. San Remo is nestled in a lovely, residential Glendale neighborhood. Here, you will find beautifully manicured landscaping, homestyle floor plans and a commitment to excellence that is above the rest. Our community is conveniently close to the 101 and I-17 freeways, local schools and shopping, as Desert Sky Mall and Metro Center Mall are just a short drive away. All rent includes the monthly rental tax.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
201 reviews
5103
  
420
  
36
  
24
  
167
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
michael v. on Apartments

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 02:01 AM
A Great place to live. I've been a resident since 2014, and my family and I have enjoyed our stay at San Remo. Everyone is easy going and polite. The area is clean and keeped up. The office and mantience staff are Great. The apartments are close to everything. Overall the best apartments we have ever rented.
Madison Renee Felix on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:54 AM
This place is literally the worst place to live. The complex is kept dirty there is glass all over the parking lot. The office workers claim they don’t get paid enough as if that’s the paying tenants problem and corporate is a joke I’ve had a broken stove in my complex since thanksgiving of 2017 they come a fix a part on it literally every week and won’t replace it. Maintenance literally handed me some random screws to try to fix this myself because they won’t order new parts.
Jaian E. on Apartments

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:24 AM
Horrible Do not go to these apartments. They have to have the most incompetent staff I have ever met. Lisa is the manager and she is extremely rude. I didn't even move into the apartments. I just filled out the application which they kept telling me was wrong even after having me come in twice to do it in front of their staff. Also let me tell you that Amy is the one they all answer to. I started speaking with her directly and even she can't get anything done timely. Stay away staff is horrible from top to bottom.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Caroline Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 03:02 AM
It has been over 2 months since i first reported my AC not working.. i been going to the office multiple times to get a "work order" with so many different managment and all i get is the run around. Its been looked at by 3 maintance workers that it needed to be replaced through the inside of my apartment due to rust and it not blowing any cool air and very little air at all. My front half of my apartment is 85-87 degrees throughout the day would be hotter if not for a portable ac. The back half is much hotter as well as at night. I've given management more than enough time and have seen others repaired far before mine. I'm going to leave this review here until something changes.
Respond to negative reviews
Cassidy F. on Apartments

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:00 AM
Full or part time students are not welcome here My roommate and I tried to call them multiple times during their office hours throughout the previous week, with no response. While we were out touring other apartments in the area, we figured we would stop by and see if anyone was available to set up an appointment, or simply talk to someone about the property. The lady in the office was clearly occupied, spoke with us briefly about what we wanted, and annoyed, told us to come back later. We returned, and were pushed off to another woman, whom was also annoyed by our presence, told us that they would not rent to us since we are full time students, as if we were supposed to know. Had they simply answered their phones, or the first woman be competent enough to simply know that we couldn't rent from them, it would have saved everyone time, energy, and the fuss that they created with their lack of forwardness and responsiveness. The property itself was busy and looked nice; however, it was surrounded by numerous homeless camps when we drove around.
vince a. on Apartments

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:13 AM
Still waiting I received an email from them that I was approved and then was later told I was denied. I am still waiting for a refund on my application fee almost 4 months later.
Respond to negative reviews
Lilyana Marcial on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 05:01 AM
Living in san remo was the worst experience I never had. Everything that the office crew said is inconsistent, unprofessional and incompetent , Plus roaches everywhere, don't move in to this complex is a complete nightmare
Respond to negative reviews
Destiny P. Acejo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Nicole Styer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.