BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Concentra Urgent Care
5.0

San Dimas Pediatric

4.7
25 reviews
Doctors
 500 40th St, (San Dimas), Bakersfield, CA 93301US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(661) 327-3784

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.7
25 reviews
520
  
42
  
31
  
2 
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 reviews4.6
  • 4 reviews5.0
  • 1 review5.0
  • 1 review0.0
1on Facebook, Dec 26, 2015
Super upset! Was told when the new owners came, nothing was changing. Then I call to schedule my daughters 3 year check up, and they let my daughters Doctor go! Dr. Nisha was the best! She really listened. She was the most caring, and patient Doctor I've ever seen. I think you guys made a big mistake! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 11, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 05, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 03, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2013
♥♡him..He was my Dr and we was my brothers, and now he is my sons Dr..I ♥♡how his eyes light up when we walks in the room..He still gives the kids a little boop on the nose just like he did when I was little. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 14, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 31, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 21, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2013
more »
3on Facebook, Aug 25, 2013
more »
on Foursquare, Feb 16, 2011
I spelled pediatrics wrong more »
5on Insider Pages, Jan 11, 2011
Dr. Ho is an amazing pediatrician. We came to him after being very dissatisfied with the level of service found at other pediatric clinics, and we were not disappointed. He was so thorough in his examinations, even if they were just well-child check-ups, and he took the time to explain things or answer any questions we had. My daughter contracted a life-threatening virus and Dr. Ho's care was instrumental in making sure that she pulled through. He hospitalized her within minutes after seeing her condition and was there with us at the hospital within hours after her admission. He was on top of the care the nurses were providing, demanding a private room for us when the hospital tried to put us in a room with another child who had a contagious infection. Throughout the ordeal we were confident knowing that everything possible that he could do to give her the best care possible was being done. If you're searching for a pediatrician, I feel confident in recommending Dr. Ho's practice for your child. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jan 11, 2011
I met Dr.Ho in 1998, when my first son was born. After that two more kids came and the service that I recieved from Dr. Ho and his staff has been EXCELLENT! The warmth and welcoming feeling that all the nurses show your children is really nice. I love how the nurses remember the kids it makes me feel good and the kids feel at ease. My kids have had great connection with Dr.Pardo, I just love how she explains things to me and answers the kids questions.I would recommend this business to everyone who wants to be seen by great Doctors and Nurses more »
5on Insider Pages, Jan 11, 2011
The Best Pediattric Doctor in Town!
I met Dr.Ho in 1998, when my first son was born. After that two more kids came and the service that I recieved from Dr. Ho and his staff has been EXCELLENT! T
he warmth and welcoming feeling that all the nurses show your children is really nice. I love how the nurses remember the kids it makes me feel good and the kids feel at ease. My kids have had great connection with Dr.Pardo, I just love how she explains things to me and answers the kids questions.I would recommend this business to everyone who wants to be seen by great Doctors and Nurses more »
5on Insider Pages, Jan 11, 2011
Pediatrician to Trust
Dr. Ho is an amazing pediatrician. We came to him after being very dissatisfied with the level of service found at other pediatric clinics, and we were not disappointed. He
was so thorough in his examinations, even if they were just well-child check-ups, and he took the time to explain things or answer any questions we had. My daughter contracted a life-threatening virus and Dr. Ho's care was instrumental in making sure that she pulled through. He hospitalized her within minutes after seeing her condition and was there with us at the hospital within hours after her admission. He was on top of the care the nurses were providing, demanding a private room for us when the hospital tried to put us in a room with another child who had a contagious infection. Throughout the ordeal we were confident knowing that everything possible that he could do to give her the best care possible was being done. If you're searching for a pediatrician, I feel confident in recommending Dr. Ho's practice for your child. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
500 40th St, (San Dimas), Bakersfield, CA 93301
Doctors
Today 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
San Dimas Pediatric is located at 500 40th Street, Bakersfield, CA. This location is in the Homaker Park neighborhood. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.