Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Diego Podiatry Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
91 reviews
|Podiatrists|San Diego, CA 92108

2650 Camino Del Rio N #101, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 291-0777

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Podiatrists

15525 Pomerado Rd Suite #E-6

(888) 451-3770

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Dermatology

4060 Fourth Ave Ste 700

(619) 299-8500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
91 reviews
574
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Milo Preciado review for San Diego Podiatry Group
Milo Preciado on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 08:04 AM
I saw Dr Brittany Rice. I had pain in my lateral and bases of big toes from years military boots, running, and kickboxing. I had Googled a lot about my issues and was fairly accurate at arriving at a self diagnosis however as much as I tried to self treat, the pain just would not go away. I was able to get scheduled quickly, I thought I would need surgery for sure so I was skeptical when the doctor told me that my symptoms could be relieved with insoles. I had the appointment for my foot profile casting, and received my insoles 3 weeks after that. I cannot stress what a huge difference the insoles have made! Do yourself a favor and go get your feet checked out. I no longer have to alter the way I walk because of pain
Angela Beard review for San Diego Podiatry Group
Angela Beard on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 01:22 AM
My friend was helping me to find someone for my sprain ankle so she googled and seen Podiatry Group.. I am so glad she sent me the number for this place! Very friendly employees.. I give 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jim Reeder review for San Diego Podiatry Group
Jim Reeder on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 17:03 PM
staff is helpful DR. Rice is competent, gentle and professional.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Stephanie Luquin review for San Diego Podiatry Group
Stephanie Luquin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 07:38 AM
Dr. Cullen is the best!
Carol Ann Ferrell review for San Diego Podiatry Group
Carol Ann Ferrell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 16:40 PM
I had Dr. Lee and he certainly knows what he is doing. He also understood what my R/A was doing to me and remedied my situation of foot pain. Very good doctor.
John Franklin Webb review for San Diego Podiatry Group
John Franklin Webb on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 16:32 PM
Great doctor (and a nice Web page). The good doctor restored my feet, which was a miracle.
Nadine Neth review for San Diego Podiatry Group
Nadine Neth on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2016, 17:00 PM
Mark Ruegsegger review for San Diego Podiatry Group
Mark Ruegsegger on Facebook

6 years ago

10/30/2015, 17:22 PM
The Best in town! Dr. Lee is extremely knowledgable and really cares about his patients. and 5 stars for the staff too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.