Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Diego Locksmith Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|San Diego, CA 92122

8889 Caminito Plaza Centro #7001, San Diego, CA 92122

(855) 592-5588

http://www.help-locksmith.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Services

6161 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 366-6500
5.0
(55) · Keys & Locksmiths

1410 South 43rd Street

(619) 215-9193
5.0
(38) · Keys & Locksmiths

3645 Midway Dr

(619) 215-9191
5.0
(2) · Home Services

17460 Hada Dr

(619) 431-6509
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

826 S Ranco Santa Fe Rd

(760) 855-1242
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sergey Otto review for San Diego Locksmith Service
Sergey Otto on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 06:37 AM
Excellent service, and very friendly too! Ignition was changed professionally. I got a key fob as bonus absolutely free.
Sergey Otto review for San Diego Locksmith Service
Sergey Otto on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 03:25 AM
Excellent service, and very friendly too! Ignition was changed professionally. I got a key fob as bonus absolutely free.
Megan Borrow review for San Diego Locksmith Service
Megan Borrow on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 10:13 AM
My door buzzer went out when it started to rain in the city and I called Alex to ask if they fix buzzers. He agreed to come out and take a look at it and see where to go from there. He was super nice and professional as he tried to see if it was because the parts were old and broke but it came out to be electrical problems instead .. he gave me a electrician referral to call since he had someone he worked with before. Would recommend and call again if I need in the future !!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Vince Brown review for San Diego Locksmith Service
Vince Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 04:59 AM
Alex was awesome. Had him come to make the diameter of my deadlock hole wider to install a smart lock, which he got done in very little time at a very reasonable price, and after I've asked him about a different problem with my door, he worked on the problem until he got it fixed and didn't even take any more money for it. Can greatly recommend.
Monica Gordon review for San Diego Locksmith Service
Monica Gordon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 03:26 AM
I highly recommend Locksmith SD! Mike was super responsive, attentive, and worked with me in spite of busy scheduling. He's super efficient and did a great job. (Makes me really wonder about the negative reviews...) Keys and locks work great...super job.
Alex Bold review for San Diego Locksmith Service
Alex Bold on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2018, 01:17 AM
Had an excellent experience with Alex. When my bolt-lock busted, he suggested that I could try saving some bucks by swapping it out myself. When the replacement didn't quite work, he came by quickly and helped me install the lock at a very fair price. Very professional operation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.