Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Diego Home Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
135 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Chula Vista, CA 91914

2371 Fenton Street, Suite 220, Chula Vista, CA 91914

(619) 869-4727

http://sandiegohomes.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

825 Isthmus Court

(858) 522-0443
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Agents

888 Prospect Street #100

(858) 740-8495
5.0
(4) · Real Estate
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1734 Mt Way

(760) 650-2156
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1199 Pacific Hwy

(619) 846-5889
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

830 W Valley Pkwy Suite 330

(760) 497-3664
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
135 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
80 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews5.0Zillow
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LourdesTrofeo on Zillow

a year ago

10/24/2019, 13:18 PM
Kara is the epitome of professionalism!! This is an understatement. Never have we worked with a realtor that is so knowledgable and can anticipate things we didn't even think about. She guided us in the search process, the loan options, and gave tips on making the home buying experience go smoothly. Not only is she super knowledgeable but she is super funny with a wit like a comedian. We had a goal to search with the hopes we would find something in 6 months to a year. On our 3rd appointment - we found our home. The day we found it she sent us a text saying "what would you say if I found your home and we're going to see it at 2 pm". We fell in love with the house. The other amazing thing is she found our house in an area that she doesn't typically service. But she researched the area and clearly did her homework.
zuser20150601101726092 on Zillow

a year ago

05/10/2019, 09:17 AM
Highly recommend!! Ashlee is the agent that helped my boyfriend and I sell our home in Bonney Lake, WA. With her being in CA, she referred us to another agent here in WA, Tanner, whom she worked closely with throughout our selling process. We had such a great experience with both individuals, our home sold for above asking price and fast! Ashlee is extremely knowledgeable in this field and she is a go getter. She was always available to answer any questions we had, help us with anything, and she made it a point to make our experience as easy and stress free as possible. We are so grateful and would highly, highly recommend her!
Tricia Clark on Zillow

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 11:01 AM
If you are looking at buying a house Ashlee is the real estate agent for you! We met Ashlee at an open house and felt that she would be a great fit as a realtor for our family. Within 3 days of meeting Ashlee we had put an offer in on a home and it was accepted. 3 weeks later we were home owners! Ashlee was always available by phone (even when I had 20 thousand questions) and never made me feel like I was annoying. There were a few bumps along the way but Ashlee took them in stride and took care of them. The best part... she is still a part of our home journey as we work on a kitchen remodel :)
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tricia Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:15 AM
San Diego Home Company has been an amazing team of professionals to work with. Kara, Ashlee and Melanie were always available to our family as we took the huge leap to buy our new home. The whole team talked me through every step of the way. My family bought a beautiful home and with the help of this great team in less than a month! Any issue that came up was quickly handled by this amazing team. I can't say enough great things about them. If you are looking to buy or sell a home I highly recommend San Diego Home Company!
GhassanQustanteen on Zillow

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 17:38 PM
I was looking into purchasing a house and I was referred to Ashlee by one of my friends that she helped them purchasing a house in the past, she was very amazing and she found a perfect house that Had the same specifications that I had in mind very knloedgable and professional, thanks Ashley
katrina lewis32 on Zillow

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 10:23 AM
I had just started my search for a home, not really expecting to buy right away, BUTKara’s Teamlistened to my needs and as soon as she found one she contacted me. I looked, knowing already it would meet my needs, placed an offer and boom Kara worked back and forth with sellers agent, to get the best offer. Not the one that I wished, but one that would work out. Karaexplained the process every step of the way. She was great to work with.
Cameron Meyer on Zillow

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 15:54 PM
I recently had the pleasure of working with Kara and her team. From day 1, Kara was extremely responsive. All throughout the negotiations and closing Kara was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. If the time ever comes when I will be selling another property, there isn't any question on who my Realtor will be!
arlene fields20 on Zillow

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 11:02 AM
When we first met Cameron, he explained that his job is more service than sales. He proved that time and again with his thorough knowledge of the local market. Cameron also led us through multiple rounds of negotiation to get to a price we were comfortable with. In the end we found the property that was perfect for us and are loving it so far.
arlene fields20 on Zillow

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 05:42 AM
We had a great experience working with Hans I couldn’t believe how responsive he was to all of our requests and questions, and he knew far more than we ever hoped to about the process of selling our home. We really appreciate his patience to answer our queries. We highly recommend Hans to all our reference buyers , sellers and friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.