Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

San Diego Home Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
136 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Chula Vista, CA 91914

2371 Fenton Street, Suite 220, Chula Vista, CA 91914

(619) 869-4727

https://www.luisdmartinezrealtor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(61) · Real Estate

8030 La Mesa Blvd #261

(619) 303-2826

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Developers

7938 Ivanhoe Ave # B

(619) 491-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

10084 Connell Rd

(858) 335-2320

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

16875 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 618-1440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Real Estate

515 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 557-2230

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Real Estate

1011 Camino del Rio S #340A

(619) 275-4500

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
136 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DominicAnnoreno review for San Diego Home Company
DominicAnnoreno on Zillow

7 months ago

05/07/2021, 11:34 AM
Kara is an excellent realtor. She will go above and beyond to find you your dream home. She’s very communicative and her team works diligently to close escrow fast. I couldn’t be more grateful to have a realtor like her and will be recommending her to all my friends and family who are looking to buy a home!
LourdesTrofeo review for San Diego Home Company
LourdesTrofeo on Zillow

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 13:18 PM
Kara is the epitome of professionalism!! This is an understatement. Never have we worked with a realtor that is so knowledgable and can anticipate things we didn't even think about. She guided us in the search process, the loan options, and gave tips on making the home buying experience go smoothly. Not only is she super knowledgeable but she is super funny with a wit like a comedian. We had a goal to search with the hopes we would find something in 6 months to a year. On our 3rd appointment - we found our home. The day we found it she sent us a text saying "what would you say if I found your home and we're going to see it at 2 pm". We fell in love with the house. The other amazing thing is she found our house in an area that she doesn't typically service. But she researched the area and clearly did her homework.
zuser20150601101726092 review for San Diego Home Company
zuser20150601101726092 on Zillow

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 09:17 AM
Highly recommend!! Ashlee is the agent that helped my boyfriend and I sell our home in Bonney Lake, WA. With her being in CA, she referred us to another agent here in WA, Tanner, whom she worked closely with throughout our selling process. We had such a great experience with both individuals, our home sold for above asking price and fast! Ashlee is extremely knowledgeable in this field and she is a go getter. She was always available to answer any questions we had, help us with anything, and she made it a point to make our experience as easy and stress free as possible. We are so grateful and would highly, highly recommend her!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tricia Clark review for San Diego Home Company
Tricia Clark on Zillow

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 11:01 AM
If you are looking at buying a house Ashlee is the real estate agent for you! We met Ashlee at an open house and felt that she would be a great fit as a realtor for our family. Within 3 days of meeting Ashlee we had put an offer in on a home and it was accepted. 3 weeks later we were home owners! Ashlee was always available by phone (even when I had 20 thousand questions) and never made me feel like I was annoying. There were a few bumps along the way but Ashlee took them in stride and took care of them. The best part... she is still a part of our home journey as we work on a kitchen remodel :)
Tricia Clark review for San Diego Home Company
Tricia Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 02:15 AM
San Diego Home Company has been an amazing team of professionals to work with. Kara, Ashlee and Melanie were always available to our family as we took the huge leap to buy our new home. The whole team talked me through every step of the way. My family bought a beautiful home and with the help of this great team in less than a month! Any issue that came up was quickly handled by this amazing team. I can't say enough great things about them. If you are looking to buy or sell a home I highly recommend San Diego Home Company!
GhassanQustanteen review for San Diego Home Company
GhassanQustanteen on Zillow

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 17:38 PM
I was looking into purchasing a house and I was referred to Ashlee by one of my friends that she helped them purchasing a house in the past, she was very amazing and she found a perfect house that Had the same specifications that I had in mind very knloedgable and professional, thanks Ashley
katrina lewis32 review for San Diego Home Company
katrina lewis32 on Zillow

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 10:23 AM
I had just started my search for a home, not really expecting to buy right away, BUTKara’s Teamlistened to my needs and as soon as she found one she contacted me. I looked, knowing already it would meet my needs, placed an offer and boom Kara worked back and forth with sellers agent, to get the best offer. Not the one that I wished, but one that would work out. Karaexplained the process every step of the way. She was great to work with.
Cameron Meyer review for San Diego Home Company
Cameron Meyer on Zillow

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 15:54 PM
I recently had the pleasure of working with Kara and her team. From day 1, Kara was extremely responsive. All throughout the negotiations and closing Kara was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. If the time ever comes when I will be selling another property, there isn't any question on who my Realtor will be!
arlene fields20 review for San Diego Home Company
arlene fields20 on Zillow

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 11:02 AM
When we first met Cameron, he explained that his job is more service than sales. He proved that time and again with his thorough knowledge of the local market. Cameron also led us through multiple rounds of negotiation to get to a price we were comfortable with. In the end we found the property that was perfect for us and are loving it so far.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.