Logo White
Watch Demo

Samy Beauty Lounge

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33155

8250 SW 40 St, Miami, FL 33155

(305) 220-7269

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Samy Beauty Lounge and YMAS Med Spa is a full-service beauty experience. For over 30 years SAMY has been known for pampering his VIP clients with exceptional haircuts and finest hair care products on the market. History Established in 2014. Samy has dedicated his 30 year career to making every woman feel as good on the outside as they do on the inside. Samy is regularly featured in Allure, Glamour, Lucky, InStyle, and O, The Oprah Magazine, among many others. Meet the Business Owner Samy S. Business Owner Samy has tousled the tresses of celebrities globally. He has dedicated his 30 year career to making every woman feel as good on the outside as they do on the inside. Samy is reg

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Garcia on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 20:57 PM
This was my Grandmother favorite stylist in Puerto Rico, I had the honor to meet him and he recommend me what hair color to process in my hair. All the employees were very courtesy and professional. For being my first time at Samy I loved it. I will come back soon.
Maria Crocamo on Facebook

6 months ago

05/26/2019, 05:45 AM
Love this place! I can get my hair and nails done at the same place. The staff is all amazing at what they do.
Ana Baron on Facebook

8 months ago

04/13/2019, 05:13 AM
Everything about SAMY is a great beautiful experience. I am so happy to be here. nothing like this place. Heaven on Earth.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ileana Naser on Facebook

9 months ago

03/03/2019, 05:51 AM
I did my hair with Sammy and he did it great. Ever since he fixed it he recommended one of his employees by the name of Luisito and I have never left the lounge. Great and friendly employees. You feel at home
SoniaSergio Rodriguez on Facebook

10 months ago

02/17/2019, 19:38 PM
trato especial,te tratan como princesa
Beba Bello on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 20:57 PM
su profesionalismo, ética y sencillez como ser humano, tiene un don y lo disfruta compartiendolo, Dios bendiga su vida.
Sandra Rodriguez La Rosa on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 14:55 PM
Todos son un amor.pero amo a Cristian me dejo el pelo bello
Maydene Chirino on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 10:02 AM
Todos Los Dias Vio El News Cafe!! Disfruto Mucho Todas su Energia Positiva.Dios Lo Bendiga Mucho Por Todos Dus Sueños Alcanzado.Soy Cubana y Admiro Las Personas Luchadoras!! Ahh Y Gracias Por Todo Lo Bello Que Le Hace A las Damas, Es un Impulso A la Vida.!! Happy Thanksgiving!!🎵🍁🍂
Nelson Jose Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 18:41 PM
Lo mejor de Miami Samy
Beauty
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.