Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Samurai Motors Alignment and Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
61 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3900 West Spring Mountain Road, Ste 4, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 534-7741

https://samuraimotorsalignmentandtire.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4845 S Pecos Rd

(702) 454-3770
About

We specialize in aftermarket suspension and tire installations that meet our customers needs and wants. We also cater to your normal everyday factory vehicle and treat it no different than we would a highly modified vehicle. With the newest and latest professional Hunter Engineering in-ground alignment machine, touch-less tire machine and our Hunter Road Force Elite wheel balancer we can assure your vehicle will be leaving our shop in tip top shape! We offer services that focus on the drivablity, comfort and performance on your vehicles suspension system, braking system, steering system and last, but not least your wheels and tires.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
61 reviews
557
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denni Bortnak on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 16:39 PM
Alex is great tech / mechanic that knows his way with modified / lowered cars. Referred to ages ago before this location. Trusting him with my cars alignment & tire mounting for years now! 🏼💯
Cheryl Spollino on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 05:34 AM
Best prices and excellent customer service! Real pride and ownership of work performed on customer's cars.
Mikey Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 03:55 AM
Alex always takes care of all my alignment needs no matter the vehicle I bring him he gets it done and done right, can’t say enough good things about this place!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ray Espiritu on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 04:07 AM
Thank you Alex for the alignment! Been going to him for the last 5 years. Definitely recommend going to him. He listens to what you want as well tells you what he recommends.
Avelino Rosales on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:32 AM
Alex definitely knows what he is doing! Never have had to take any cars back. We’ve been doing business for well over 5 years now and I wouldn’t take my cars elsewhere. Best alignment shop in town hands down!
Tom Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 05:21 AM
Brandon Chasin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 03:30 AM
Alex is legit. I was always told that he is the best in Vegas and now I believe it. He was able to get my car back in alignment after I was told that something was bent and couldn’t be. I highly recommend and will always come here for all of my alignment needs.
Sam Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 17:00 PM
Jamar Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 06:21 AM
Only shop I trust to do my suspension and alignment work. No bs, just strait up honest work and opinions on what should be addressed. Got one of my cars dialed in correctly after another “shop” said t was “good to go” although the alignment wasn’t strait and true. �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.