Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Samson & Delilah's Stylist at Hair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Hair Salons|Lafayette, IN 47904 United States

2139 Ferry St, Lafayette, IN 47904 United States

(765) 449-1443

https://samanddel.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Makeup Artists

2139 Ferry St

(765) 449-1443
5.0
(16) · Beauty

620 S Berkley Rd

(765) 457-4130
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

726 Adams St

(317) 902-2382
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

1060 E Main St Suite 414

(317) 286-3569
5.0
(6) · Beauty

5650 W 86th St

(317) 501-2405
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Merlyn Mensong review for Samson & Delilah's Stylist at Hair
Merlyn Mensong on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 05:13 AM
Merlyn Mensong review for Samson & Delilah's Stylist at Hair
Merlyn Mensong on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 04:44 AM
Sandy Goodwin review for Samson & Delilah's Stylist at Hair
Sandy Goodwin on Facebook

8 years ago

06/07/2014, 07:58 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Debra A Allerding review for Samson & Delilah's Stylist at Hair
Debra A Allerding on Facebook

8 years ago

06/02/2014, 08:47 AM
Knowing Sheila its five stars!
naaj review for Samson & Delilah's Stylist at Hair
naaj on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/27/2008, 05:50 AM
great massage – My recent massage was not only great, but informative about my trouble areas and was given help on how to correct them. The education was as good as the actual massage!
jillianshah review for Samson & Delilah's Stylist at Hair
jillianshah on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/03/2008, 11:39 AM
best salon experience in lafayette,IN – Simply amazing. The friendly staff that greets their guests as they walk in the door with a beverage was great. Haircuts have been absolutely perfect. I have been to just about every salon in this small town only until recently did I hear about this salon built out of house using aveda products. I would recommend this salon to all ages. More expensive than most salons in lafayette, but definitely worth the money in end.
bstud review for Samson & Delilah's Stylist at Hair
bstud on Citysearch

15 years ago

09/25/2007, 12:10 PM
Wonderful Massage Therapist, great for athletes of all ages, calm friendly atmosphere – I've been to a few massage therapists for overuse injuries and aches and pains. Karl is by far the best. He's worked with many athletes and has an extensive knowledge of the body and how to treat it's injuries aches and pains. He's made my training easier and worked on tightness and scar tissue in my hamstrings. On top of this, he's friendly and makes you feel right at home. I recommend him to anyone, athlete, recreational exerciser, or other. You won't know how good you can feel until you try it out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.