Logo White
Watch Demo

Sam's Club Mobile Wireless

Own this business?
4.3
151 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Port Huron, MI 48060

1237 32nd St, Port Huron, MI 48060

(810) 984-5355

https://www.samsclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

19351 E 10 Mile Rd

(586) 944-0007
5.0
(105) · Mobile Phones

424 S Main St

(248) 266-6066

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(13) · Mobile Phones

3355 Bald Mountain Rd # 10

(248) 409-2511
4.4
(81) · Consumer Goods

40700 Woodward Ave

(248) 865-0900

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(111) · Consumer Goods

6910 North Rochester Road

(248) 601-4141
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
151 reviews
593
  
427
  
310
  
25
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jp Joans on Facebook

5 months ago

11/09/2019, 03:15 AM
Very nice facility. The staff is very nice and very helpful. They seem to know where all the stuff is that I can’t fine.
Kathy Cooper VanHuysse on Facebook

7 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:03 AM
Quantity, Quality and great prices.
Mary Boatman on Facebook

7 months ago

09/07/2019, 02:12 AM
Great place to stuck up friendly staff
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dana Mae on Facebook

9 months ago

07/15/2019, 01:51 AM
I bought my wedding cake from Sam’s last year (July 14, 2018) well we did the traditional thing and saved the top to be eaten on our one year anniversary which was yesterday. So we pull it out of the freezer and I’m dreading eating thinking it’s going to be stale, dry, freezer burnt etc. so my husband and I take a bite, eyes closed preparing for the worst... only to be surprised it was delicious! Just as moist as the day we bought it, i was so shocked we didn’t wrap it or anything just put it back in the box we bought it in taped the sides and put it in the bottom of our chest freezer. So thank you Sam’s Club for not only making my wedding cake/cupcakes delicious the first day and 365 days later as well 💞
Lisa Wilcox on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 12:31 PM
friendly people easy to find everything you need
Angela Kowalski on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 00:38 AM
There was a gentleman dancing and bringing holiday joy to customers and you said it was against company policy. Really mister Walden started as a Christian store. You don’t want holiday cheer. This hurts my heart ❤️ and my soul. I will be filing a complaint to cooperate. You may think one person perceptive is there own. But as s minister I see how one person makes a difference all the time. He was making a difference for good and you try to crush it. For shame. No more Sams club or Walmart for us. Again for shame. I will pray for your soul. Looks like you need it. God bless. Merry Christmas
Kelly Millard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:32 AM
Stacy Egan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:44 AM
I just spent at least 20 minutes trying to talk to a human about my new account, all to find out that I can't do anything without physically going to the store. Very annoyed that I let myself get talked into joining this "club" and will definitely share my negative experiences with whomever will listen. Costco it is!
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff Schantz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 11:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.