Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam's Club Mobile Wireless

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
179 reviews
|Mobile Phones|Port Huron, MI 48060

1237 32nd St, Port Huron, MI 48060

(810) 984-5355

https://www.samsclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

19351 E 10 Mile Rd

(586) 944-0007
5.0
(156) · Mobile Phones

424 S Main St

(248) 266-6066
4.5
(14) · Mobile Phones

3355 Bald Mountain Rd # 10

(248) 409-2511
4.4
(246) · Mobile Phones

6812 Rochester Rd

(248) 879-7521
4.4
(89) · Consumer Goods

40700 Woodward Ave

(248) 865-0900
4.3
(100) · Mobile Phones

13947 Lakeside Cir

(586) 566-3393
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
179 reviews
5112
  
431
  
311
  
26
  
110
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Mount on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2020, 03:46 AM
I want to thank you Sams Club Port Huron for donating cleaning and disinfecting supplies to Imlay City Police Department. I have never shopped at your store but when the pandemic is over I will make it over there to shop. Thank you from one grateful Imlay City resident.
Rachel Collier on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 02:24 AM
Workers all friendly today keeping the calm in people trying to buy everything! They all wear gloves keeping everything clean!☺️
Jp Joans on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 03:15 AM
Very nice facility. The staff is very nice and very helpful. They seem to know where all the stuff is that I can’t fine.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kathy Cooper VanHuysse on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 01:03 AM
Quantity, Quality and great prices.
Mary Boatman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 02:12 AM
Great place to stuck up friendly staff
Dana Mae on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:51 AM
I bought my wedding cake from Sam’s last year (July 14, 2018) well we did the traditional thing and saved the top to be eaten on our one year anniversary which was yesterday. So we pull it out of the freezer and I’m dreading eating thinking it’s going to be stale, dry, freezer burnt etc. so my husband and I take a bite, eyes closed preparing for the worst... only to be surprised it was delicious! Just as moist as the day we bought it, i was so shocked we didn’t wrap it or anything just put it back in the box we bought it in taped the sides and put it in the bottom of our chest freezer. So thank you Sam’s Club for not only making my wedding cake/cupcakes delicious the first day and 365 days later as well 💞
Lisa Wilcox on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2019, 12:31 PM
friendly people easy to find everything you need
Angela Kowalski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 00:38 AM
There was a gentleman dancing and bringing holiday joy to customers and you said it was against company policy. Really mister Walden started as a Christian store. You don’t want holiday cheer. This hurts my heart ❤️ and my soul. I will be filing a complaint to cooperate. You may think one person perceptive is there own. But as s minister I see how one person makes a difference all the time. He was making a difference for good and you try to crush it. For shame. No more Sams club or Walmart for us. Again for shame. I will pray for your soul. Looks like you need it. God bless. Merry Christmas
Kelly Millard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.