Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Samotin Orthopaedics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
38 reviews
|Doctors|Bonita Springs, FL 34135

9240 Bonita Beach Rd SE suite 2200, #2200, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

(239) 514-4200

https://www.samotinorthopaedics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16271 Bass Rd

(239) 432-3322
5.0
(9) · Doctors

14271 Metropolis Ave

(239) 939-7777
5.0
(1) · Doctors

Doctors Way

(239) 768-8611
5.0
(4) · Infectious Disease Specialists

9470 Healthpark Cir

(239) 489-9176
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2776 Cleveland Ave

(239) 332-6440
5.0
(5) · Doctors

22395 Edgewater Dr

(941) 766-7222
About

The mission of our Practice is to provide the highest quality of orthopaedic surgical and non-surgical care to the residents of Naples and Orlando Florida and the surrounding communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
38 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff review for Samotin Orthopaedics
Jeff on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 09:25 AM
Stay away! I waited an hour and 50 minutes in the waiting room to find that there were 2 of us in the waiting room waiting for a 10:30 appointment. After complaining about the wait, the other man was rushed in and rushed out and I was escorted in afterward by the office manager, not a nurse. She asked me to repeat all the things she was reading from my intake form just to fill the time. She said the doctor would be right in. After another 45 minutes, I asked for an update. The office manager came back in to let me know the doctor was busy and would not be able to talk to me about both of the things I came in for and that I needed to pick one. What?! I refused and reminded her how long I had been waiting and I refused to schedule another appointment to come back and do the same thing. She said the doctor would not see me unless I picked. Are you kidding me?! I picked, she said he would be right in. 30 minutes later, I left. Stay away!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Samotin Orthopaedics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 03:03 AM
Horrible reception, ridiculous wait time, horrible triage, never saw doctor after over 2 hours of waiting.
Respond to negative reviews
Sam review for Samotin Orthopaedics
Sam on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 15:46 PM
Dr Samotin is excellent!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jim Galiano review for Samotin Orthopaedics
Jim Galiano on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2018, 15:48 PM
Excellent doctor, listener, and communicator! I would recommend Dr. Myles Samotin to all my friends and family without reservation :)
Anonymous review for Samotin Orthopaedics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:37 AM
My foot was injured years ago and never had it examined. The pain had become increasingly bothersome. I called his office, they were polite and efficient. When I showed up the entire staff were very friendly and efficient. After xrays and direct exam, Dr gave me an injection at the injury site which immediately eliminated the pain and two weeks later I am pain free and my normal gait has returned. He was professional, friendly, well-educated, and a nice guy.
Alison review for Samotin Orthopaedics
Alison on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 01:03 AM
Dr. Myles Samotin is an excellent doctor. If you're having ankle and/or foot problems, I highly recommend him. From the first visit, through the surgery, and then again afterward - it's been a very good experience for me.
Anonymous review for Samotin Orthopaedics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 13:05 PM
Dr. Samotin is an outstanding doctor. I've had a very good experience with Dr. Samotin and the staff. They're very friendly, helpful and remind me of a time when doctors really cared about and listened to their patients. I wish more doctors were more like Dr. Samotin.
Barbara Cliff review for Samotin Orthopaedics
Barbara Cliff on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 08:12 AM
i was treated quite well. dr samotin was thorough and listened to my complaints when i told him about my wrist and arm he ordered an mri and found a broken bone
Jim Saporito review for Samotin Orthopaedics
Jim Saporito on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 23:46 PM
Dr. Samotin is an excellent listener and communicator. After explaining the problem, he went over all of the details and questions that concerned me. I honestly don't trust very many doctors, but he is one of the few exceptions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.