Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam Sansalone - Real Estate Agent/Wainwright

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
54 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

4098 Foxwood Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

(757) 971-2295

https://samsansalone.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

413 Graphite Trl

(757) 525-8246
5.0
(80) · Real Estate

440 Monticello Ave suite 1800

(757) 828-9896
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

123 S Lynnhaven Rd

(757) 404-5387
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1112 Eden Way N

(757) 438-3712
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

137 Mt Pleasant Rd

(757) 729-0296
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

503 Frank Ln

(757) 596-3453
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
54 reviews
552
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Aaron Blackwell review for Sam Sansalone - Real Estate Agent/Wainwright
Aaron Blackwell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 01:06 AM
I've used Sam to list and buy a house! If I look hard enough I should be able to find the picture of him patiently waiting while I looked through a townhouse in Riverwalk (the millionth stop of the day lol ). Basically, I would recommend him to anyone looking for a house. Nice, professional, knowledgeable, and professional
Kara Joy Yachanin review for Sam Sansalone - Real Estate Agent/Wainwright
Kara Joy Yachanin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2018, 01:20 AM
Sam has been so wonderful and helpful to me. I have never met an agent like him. I am doing a for sale by owner and met him when he was showing our house. Compared to the realtors I have met while trying to sell my home, Sam was the most respectful, helpful, courteous, and also very professional. He is so nice and makes me feel comfortable. I know I can call him or text him anytime I need help or just to get some advice. I never got that from anyone else. Thank you to Sam for encouraging me and helping me with selling my house and giving me pointers. You are awesome. Wish I could give you 10 stars!
Josiah Phillips review for Sam Sansalone - Real Estate Agent/Wainwright
Josiah Phillips on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2017, 05:34 AM
I have worked with Sam on countless deals and he is Johnny on the spot with knowledge and professionalism. No other agent takes the so much time to help the public through social media, just because he cares.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Aaron Blackwell review for Sam Sansalone - Real Estate Agent/Wainwright
Aaron Blackwell on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2016, 05:37 AM
Paul Halleck review for Sam Sansalone - Real Estate Agent/Wainwright
Paul Halleck on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2016, 05:35 AM
Sam is an incredible realtor. Very informative and helped my wife and I with the purchase of our first home. He went to extreme lengths to make sure we were happy even weeks after we closed. He is a genuine honest guy looking to help people find the right purchase to create themselves a home. He is a better realtor than I even hoped for. Highly recommend!
Jay Rickards review for Sam Sansalone - Real Estate Agent/Wainwright
Jay Rickards on Facebook

8 years ago

04/17/2015, 07:58 AM
Kristin Steacy review for Sam Sansalone - Real Estate Agent/Wainwright
Kristin Steacy on Facebook

8 years ago

04/17/2015, 04:53 AM
Davey Walsh review for Sam Sansalone - Real Estate Agent/Wainwright
Davey Walsh on Facebook

8 years ago

04/17/2015, 04:14 AM
Sam is seriously awesome! He's always been very accommodating and quick to respond with really good advice for all of my real estate needs!
Braden Carroll review for Sam Sansalone - Real Estate Agent/Wainwright
Braden Carroll on Facebook

8 years ago

04/16/2015, 06:24 AM
Five stars can't adequately describe Sam's value to his friends and his clients. Sam is six star material. Yeah I said it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.