Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam’s Hot Dog Stand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
315 reviews
|American|Crozet, VA 22932

5786 a Three Notched Road, Crozet, VA 22932

(434) 282-8705

http://crozethotdogs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(564) · Restaurants

2244 Old Ivy Rd

(434) 977-1222

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(86) · Restaurants

14079 Plantation Way

(540) 317-1206

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
315 reviews
5247
  
429
  
36
  
22
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe O'Donnell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 13:16 PM
I stopped in today. My family had chili dogs and sauce burgers, fries etc... All delicious as always! I had the 2 pc white meat fried chicken and I must say it was the best fried chicken I have had in a long time! Potato salad and coleslaw outstanding as well! But the delicious fried biscuits and honey made this the best chicken dinner ever! Awesome service! We will be back...often! 5 stars not enough! 10 would be more like it!
Marcia Stranahan Wilkes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 13:09 PM
Always friendly, always good & always something different that hits the spot! AND flake ice!!!
Andy Wilfong on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 06:42 AM
I'd give it 6 stars but facebook only goes to 5. Fantastic food and service. Hands down the best dog and burger in a 100 miles. Riverside, Jack and Jill, Martin's, Brothers, had nothing on Sams hot dog stand. I loaded the kids up, drove an hour just to try it, and I'm glad i did. Oh I'm going back baby! Hell, i might even move to Crozet just to be closer to it. Do me a favor, stop in and get a dog or burger, you'll be glad you did. - not a paid review Andy Wilfong
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Deborah Booker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 02:02 AM
Fell in LOVE with the warm welcome and TOTAL customer satisfaction. Food is GREAT. DEFINITELY going back again and AGAIN. Whether with family or for some ME TIME.
Jenna Nicolee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 05:09 AM
Chell Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 08:06 AM
Family favorite... everything is delicious and the service is UNBELIEVABLE!! We bring all our out of town visitors here for some great American food and great family atmosphere!!! BOOMSAUCE!!
Francis Mckee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:50 AM
Very good food! Nice people and a pleasant atmosphere. They even gave us free chicken noodle soup! :')
Kevin Higgins on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 16:00 PM
Sam’s has great food and Trey runs an outstanding restaurant. This place has the best cheesesteak I’ve ever had. Do yourself a favor and check out Sam’s in Crozet.
Kim White on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 10:55 AM
Food is really GOOD Best Steak&cheese sub I done had, my son had a chesse burger which was good as well. Can't wait to go back!! Onion rings &FF are delicious to
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.