Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sam’s Hot Dog Stand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
307 reviews
|American|Crozet, VA 22932

5786 a Three Notched Road, Crozet, VA 22932

(434) 282-8705

http://crozethotdogs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(80) · Restaurants

14079 Plantation Way

(540) 317-1206

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
307 reviews
5240
  
428
  
36
  
22
  
13
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Hornbarger Moore on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2020, 01:57 AM
Today, WAHS called in an order that included multiple people with multiple payments (ugh). These guys not only took each individual order (at the height of lunchtime), but bagged each separately, rang them up separately, and put each name on each receipt, that was then attached to their order, so distributing change was so easy!! Thanks guys for giving this gal a lot of smiles when we returned with all that yummy food!!
Sherry N Ryan Garner on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 10:16 AM
AMAZING food and even more AMAZING service! Huge portions and it was all delicious! Trey and Ricky have a great thing going and my entire family enjoyed their meal! Even my 3 picky kids! SUPER friendly and definitely made our evening by trying this place out! Will be back for sure! Thank you guys for a wonderful experience!
Rita Fox Kostoff on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 03:30 AM
Great hot dogs and large portions of fries.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Avantae Logan on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 06:01 AM
I LOVE Sam’s!! I eat there pretty much any day I work, their chicken salad sandwich is so good it blew my mind! The crew there is so kind and I always leave smiling and real excited to eat my meal 😆
Diane Durham on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 01:38 AM
Wonderful tasty food and warm friendly staff. We love it there
James E Ott on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 00:59 AM
Best sams around this area
Frances Coley Cheek on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 17:57 PM
loved the hotdogs and fries very friendly people. quaint little town
Beenmuddin CJ Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 00:12 AM
Great food great people and great atmosphere for my lunch break great place to grab lunch and chill I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone eat there great food
Lisa Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 08:27 AM
All of thier food is AMAZING with great staff/Trey and Ricky are the best
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.