Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salvation Taco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
1184 reviews
|Mexican|New York, NY 10016 United States

145 E 39th St, New York, NY 10016 United States

(212) 865-5700

https://www.salvationtaco.com/menu/rooftop/

Open now:7:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

954 2nd Ave

(212) 750-2020
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

308 State St

(732) 376-0300
5.0
(1) · Mexican

768 Amsterdam Ave

(212) 749-2929
4.8
(204) · Mexican

63 E 4th St

(212) 253-0277
4.7
(3) · Mexican

111 Deer Park Ave

(631) 422-7955
About

Taco Salvation, a Mexican eatery, situated within the Pod 39 hotel, is a great place to just relax and have fun with friends. The restaurant has a back lounge area, where one can enjoy board games like Jenga, along with some competitive ping-pong action with buddies after work. The dishes on the menu are limited, the fish and steak tacos being the favorites. The place is also available for private events and parties.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
1,184 reviews
5460
  
4372
  
3167
  
282
  
193
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Will Ow review for Salvation Taco
Will Ow on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 04:00 AM
Bar très sympa, tacos délicieux. L'ambiance est au top. Hâte d'y retourner!
Karen Kruger review for Salvation Taco
Karen Kruger on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 05:10 AM
Good food. I could have eaten five tacos that day after a long day of a walking tour.
Jessie García review for Salvation Taco
Jessie García on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 01:14 AM
La coctelería, la comida y el lugar! INCREÍBLE! En la cocina hay jóvenes mexicanos, así que garantía de comer un buen taco!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Alexina Hebert review for Salvation Taco
Alexina Hebert on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 00:15 AM
We pulled restaurant names out of a fictional hat and thank god we choose salvation taco, everything from the food and cocktails to atmosphere was perfect. Jonathan was a phenomenal bartender, i ordered off menu and he whipped me up exactly what i wanted right off the bat. We Will definitely come back next time we are in town. HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRACIE!
Sarah Connor review for Salvation Taco
Sarah Connor on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 04:15 AM
Gorgeous food, Stylish interior and great location!
Petr Beranek review for Salvation Taco
Petr Beranek on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 05:31 AM
Nice atmosphere and a great food.
Steven Benson review for Salvation Taco
Steven Benson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2018, 03:29 AM
Very cool place located on the 17th floor...
Casey McCall review for Salvation Taco
Casey McCall on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 06:42 AM
Delicious. Authentic. Friendly service.
Jœ Española review for Salvation Taco
Jœ Española on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 02:16 AM
Delicious food, friendly staff, and awesome rooftop!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.