Logo White
Watch Demo

Salty Waves Salon

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Beauty|Rockland, ME 04841

394 Old County Rd, Rockland, ME 04841

(207) 466-9036

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Nails and all hair services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Jane Elliot on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 03:35 AM
Experienced staff; excellent service every time ❤️❤️
Meg O'Donnell on Facebook

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 09:50 AM
The entire team at Salty Waves is beyond amazing. I have been going there since they opened. Emma always knows exactly how to make make nails look amazing. And Tonya is beyond knowledgeable about everything hair reals red. They recently added Rebecka to the team, and she blew me away. My hair is on point, and I couldn't imagine a better salon. Thank you ladies! ❤️
Margaret O'Donnell on Facebook

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 02:42 AM
The entire team at Salty Waves is beyond amazing. I have been going there since they opened. Emma always knows exactly how to make make nails look amazing. And Tonya is beyond knowledgeable about everything hair reals red. They recently added Rebecka to the team, and she blew me away. My hair is on point, and I couldn't imagine a better salon. Thank you ladies! ❤️
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Olivia Thompson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 07:10 AM
Rebecka did my hair and it came out amazing!! Highly recommend this salon- also, they are friendly and super reasonable in pricing! Check them out!
Nicole Hall on Facebook

5 months ago

05/18/2019, 01:40 AM
Rebecka did my lashes today and they are FANTASTIC!! She is fabulous with both hair and lash services, if you’re looking for the best stylist in Rockland look no further!
Betty Shannon on Facebook

5 months ago

05/11/2019, 14:52 PM
Adrianna Whitmore' s hair looks amazing! You guys rock!
Belle Ryan on Facebook

6 months ago

04/12/2019, 02:44 AM
Rebecka is fantastic! I’ve been with her for a while now but salty waves is the perfect place for her! My hair is now a lovely dusty pink and I couldn’t be happier.
Erin Thomason on Facebook

7 months ago

03/31/2019, 01:38 AM
Everyone at Salty Waves was wonderful when I went with my two little girls for our wedding hair and makeup. They listened carefully, kindly made adjustments, and they’re great at what they do! We all felt beautiful and it made my day so much better than it already was! Thank you all!
Donna Lee Beeman on Facebook

7 months ago

03/21/2019, 18:32 PM
defintly would recommend. go see rebecca or morgan
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.