Logo White
Watch Demo

Salty Waves Salon

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Beauty|Rockland, ME 04841

394 Old County Rd, Rockland, ME 04841

(207) 466-9036

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Green With Envy Salon
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

75 Maverick St

(207) 594-4247
New Image Hair Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1 Devon Rd

(207) 288-4933

1 person is looking at this business

Edie's Hair Salon
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

26 Centre St

(207) 442-8410

1 person is looking at this business

Sunset Beach Salon
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

134 Waldo Ave

(207) 338-3775

About

Nails and all hair services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katherine Alley on Facebook

2 months ago

01/10/2020, 02:37 AM
I absolutely love how well my hair turned out! I will most definitely be returning!
Linda Jane Elliot on Facebook

6 months ago

08/23/2019, 03:35 AM
Experienced staff; excellent service every time ❤️❤️
Olivia Thompson on Facebook

9 months ago

05/21/2019, 07:10 AM
Rebecka did my hair and it came out amazing!! Highly recommend this salon- also, they are friendly and super reasonable in pricing! Check them out!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nicole Keniston on Facebook

9 months ago

05/18/2019, 09:32 AM
Rebecka did my lashes today and they are FANTASTIC!! She is fabulous with both hair and lash services, if you’re looking for the best stylist in Rockland look no further!
Betty Shannon on Facebook

9 months ago

05/11/2019, 14:52 PM
Adrianna Whitmore' s hair looks amazing! You guys rock!
Belle Ryan on Facebook

10 months ago

04/12/2019, 02:44 AM
Rebecka is fantastic! I’ve been with her for a while now but salty waves is the perfect place for her! My hair is now a lovely dusty pink and I couldn’t be happier.
Donna Lee Beeman on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 18:32 PM
defintly would recommend. go see rebecca or morgan
Kayla Danielle on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 13:59 PM
I’ve never been more impressed with a salon and stylist. Rebecca did an icy blonde root touch up and she’s the only person I’ve been to that’s been able to create what I wanted. I won’t be going to anyone else again.
Anita Wiley on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 16:22 PM
Morgan Tolman is a great stylist!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.