Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon VIP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
150 reviews
|Waxing|Goodyear, AZ 85395 United States

1550 N Dysart Rd A10, Ste A-10, Goodyear, AZ 85395 United States

(623) 935-4550

http://www.salonvip1.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

13321 W Indian School Rd #104

(623) 322-1036
5.0
(20) · Beauty

13321 W Indian School Rd

(623) 556-7178
5.0
(2) · Beauty

4815 E Main St #8

(480) 830-1617
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

160 W Main St

(480) 491-7773
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

227 E Baseline Rd #15

(480) 200-0855
5.0
(20) · Beauty

1859 W Guadalupe Rd UNIT 102

(480) 600-4626
About

Our salon is dedicated to great customer service, where we listen to our clients hair care needs and wants. Our stylist are all talented people that take great pride in their work. We specialize in Women and Men Cuts, Color Services, Highlighting, Low-lighting, Chemical Services and Extensions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
150 reviews
5130
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nancy Basaldúa review for Salon VIP
Nancy Basaldúa on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 06:35 AM
a month ago I arrived with my hair very short and damaged, and Angel Marinez is a genius, I love his work, his enthusiasm and how nice he is, now my hair looks better, I feel amazing .. thanks
Bavi Nancy review for Salon VIP
Bavi Nancy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:00 AM
a month ago I arrived with my hair very short and damaged, and Angel Marinez is a genius, I love his work, his enthusiasm and how nice he is, now my hair looks better, I feel amazing .. thanks
Liberty Hernly review for Salon VIP
Liberty Hernly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 03:08 AM
Love this salon, Sandra does an amazing job! Everyone there is always so happy and the energy is Great!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Serena Alvarez review for Salon VIP
Serena Alvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:34 AM
Alexus is amazing! The staff are fun and very talented!
Patricia Woods Atkinson review for Salon VIP
Patricia Woods Atkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 00:10 AM
Vivian is a great stylist and color specialist 🎉
Melissa Griffin review for Salon VIP
Melissa Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 01:12 AM
First time in and I have to say I was nervous just because I hadn't been to a salon in years and wasn't sure what to expect. Vivian was my stylist and she did a Phenomenal!!! We went over what I was wanting and she gave wonderful feedback. I LOVE my new color and cut!!! Everyone was friendly and I am definitely looking forward to going back. Thank you 😁
Angel Martinez review for Salon VIP
Angel Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:38 AM
Samantha Boyd review for Salon VIP
Samantha Boyd on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:46 AM
I absolutely love my hair, I have super thick and curly hair so I don’t really trust people with my hair because they can never cut it right. Vivian did an amazing job! Thank you so much !
Ainsley Vergara review for Salon VIP
Ainsley Vergara on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2018, 04:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.