Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon Tres Ci

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
62 reviews
|Nail Salons|Denver, CO 80206

250 Steele St #212, Ste 212, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 388-8580

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=salontresci&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

7110 W 44th Ave

(303) 423-2727
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

4975 W 80th Ave B

(303) 412-0314
5.0
(1) · Beauty

144 Willow Pl S

(720) 635-2315

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

12191 W 64th Ave #101

(303) 424-6958
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
About

We specialize in cut, color, manicure, pedicure, acrylic, silks, Ionic cleanse, make-up, waxing, weddings, proms or any other special events.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
62 reviews
531
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
112
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Blodgett review for Salon Tres Ci
Tracy Blodgett on Facebook

8 years ago

10/30/2013, 19:01 PM
brewsgirly review for Salon Tres Ci
brewsgirly on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/12/2013, 03:16 AM
LOVED IT! I had a great experience at this cute and trendy little salon in cherry creek. The staff is very friendly and helpful, I had a Facial and my hair cut and colored. I was VERY IMPRESSED with both services, I will be back!
Anonymous review for Salon Tres Ci
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 01:40 AM
Todays Special!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous review for Salon Tres Ci
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

09/10/2013, 04:32 AM
Shampoo Blowdry special!!!!
ann N. review for Salon Tres Ci
ann N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/08/2013, 05:16 AM
TERRIBLE – Last Friday I decided to treat myself to a facial at Salon Tres Ci. What a mistake! Just take a look at the picture of my face(yelp) after the “facial” – yep – those are chemical burns because the aesthetician did a chemical peel (without telling me what she was doing at the time) and then proceeded to scrub the skin off of my face! For someone who takes exceptional care of their skin and had excellent complexion – I am mortified that this will end up scarring my face. It was even so bad that I needed to take a trip to urgent care this morning and was prescribed antibiotics. The doctor indicated “allergic reaction and chemical burn due to facial” on the medical record. I called the salon (twice – because they did not call me back the first time) and spoke with the Manager, Bob, who did nothing to make amends for the situation. I don’t even care if they pay for the doctor’s visit - but they refuse to even refund me for the cost of the facial. They also spoke to me in an insulting manner – probably because I sound younger than I am on the phone. They are insisting that I show them the medical forms on Monday – which I am inclined to do, if only to show all their customers what happened to my face in person! I spend a lot of money on products to keep my face looking healthy and young – and it was all ruined by this Salon. There are soooo many better options in Cherry Creek – save yourself the trouble – and the potential permanent damage!
JBurg review for Salon Tres Ci
JBurg on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/20/2011, 03:32 AM
I will never go anywhere else. – I moved to Denver at the beginning of the year and had made an appointment at a different salon to get my hair done. When I showed up they had all left and locked the door. No note and no phone call. I was leaving town in a couple days and really needed it done, so I called Salon Tres Ci. Samantha scheduled me for the next day. She then called a few minutes later telling me her appointment had cancelled and she would be happy to take me right then. I was there in 30 seconds! She listened to what I wanted and helped me make decisions. I've never had a better haircut and the color is beautiful. The girls are also hilarious and kept me entertained the whole time. Everyone in this salon is very friendly, it's like a little family. Any questions or needs, they'll take care of you no problem and you'll get the best hair experience you can imagine.
Break T. review for Salon Tres Ci
Break T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/26/2011, 05:02 AM
Great Experience Wonderful Place!!! I walked in after finding on the internet .... Atmosphere is Great, Had a haircut from Katy ... will go back to color.
L J. review for Salon Tres Ci
L J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/04/2011, 05:18 AM
Stay away from Phoebe!! 1)Phoebe is rude, unprofessional, and shallow. Stay far, FAR away from her and her establishment! Theres a lot of salons in the area who are NOT Phoebe, so give them a try.2) WORST HAIR CUT I"VE EVER HAD! Phoebe just did not seem focused on cutting my hair, It was uneven on the sides and the color was terrible. I will never go there again! Pros: No to talk about 3) AVOID THIS PLACE ! 09/21/2008 Posted by angicanPhoebe is so rude and she doesn't listen to what you want. I left in tears so bad my hair looked and she didn't even want to fix it.
Respond to negative reviews
P C. review for Salon Tres Ci
P C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/04/2011, 05:17 AM
Phoebe is FANTASTIC! Highly recommended services Phoebe is a fanastic stylist and master colorist. She greets everyone who walks in the door. She'll take someone from the door, sit them down, listen to their lifestyle, wishes and dreams. From there, a careful evaluation of hair, skin, face shape, skin tone and hair condition; all of these go into Phoebe's skill at finding the perfect cut for her clients. It is as if Phoebe is uncovering the beauty that is there for the finding.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.