Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
58 reviews
|Beauty|Delray Beach, FL 33483

885 SE 6th Ave, Ste G, Delray Beach, FL 33483

(561) 272-2328

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
58 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lourdes Esteban on Facebook

18 days ago

10/05/2019, 01:22 AM
Thank you Trace team, thank you Ashley!! You were all wonderful, my hair looks great I was very excited to see the result I was very impressed with your professionalism and PATIENCE! I will recommend you guys to everyone I know, I look forward to seeing you guys again soon! I feel like a new person!
Marlie Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 01:00 AM
Its was the best experience ever at a salon. Taylor was able to correct my messy highlights and made me look beautiful! The whole staff was super nice and took great care of me! If anyone wants awesome hair this is the right place 🙌
Cyndi Joy on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 03:04 AM
I use Lisa of Salon Trace. Besides Lisa being an amazing colorist, she is outstanding at cutting hair too!! I’ve been a redhead for the last 20 years, but it was Lisa who was the only one who finally gave me the color I could only dreamed about!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Allie Fitzsimmons on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 01:27 AM
Jacqueline Dufault on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 03:24 AM
Just had an amazing first experience at Salon Trace with Taylor. She gave me so many options and opinions of what would work for my hair and did a great job. The appointment was right on time and everybody was so nice. I love my new hair and will definitely be going back!
Carol Hayes Ference on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:38 AM
Claudine D'Orazio Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2017, 01:47 AM
I've been coming to Salon Trace since I moved to
Florida in September 2016. It is a wonderful place- great environment, caring , quality staff, reasonably priced, and just all around great. You feel like you're hanging out with friends when you're here. It's a gem and I feel very lucky to have found it. Marissa is my stylist and I'd recommend her or any if the other ladies without hesitation.
Business Response:

Claudine we are so happy to hear this! It was so great to see you recently! You looked beautiful! We can't wait to see you next time! 😘😘

Audrey Bond on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 02:36 AM
Brianna Marie Harper on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 01:21 AM
They are a team which is a truly unique experience at Salon Trace! Love everyone that I've had the pleasure of beautifying me! Color, trim, extensions, it's all been fabulous!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.