Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon & Spa 530

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
107 reviews
|Hair Salons|Barrington, IL 60010 United States

530 N Hough St, Barrington, IL 60010 United States

(224) 848-4044

http://salon530.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

952 W Newport Ave

(773) 857-3525
5.0
(48) · Beauty

619 E Ogden Ave

(630) 205-4303
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2035 S Washington St

(630) 355-1794
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

364 E Golf Rd #170

(224) 542-9675
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

7101 183rd St

(708) 532-2233
About

Our Team is highly skilled in many coloring techniques , cutting , styling Women's and Men's Hair . Certified in Keratin Complex Keratin treatments, Certified in Euro So Cap Hair Extensions. Special Occasion Hair From up do's for Weddings to Prom and Homecoming, as well as Special Occasion Make-up both in Salon and On-site. Our Spa Team is also highly Skilled in a wide range of services,including Facials,Chemical peels,Nails services, waxing and Eyelash Extensions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
107 reviews
594
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah Curtin Goitein review for Salon & Spa 530
Sarah Curtin Goitein on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 02:49 AM
Pamela at Salon 530 is a creative, attentive stylist! I always leave feeling like a better version of myself! The staff is also very courteous & accommodating!
Leilanee Ramos DePaz review for Salon & Spa 530
Leilanee Ramos DePaz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 09:57 AM
Nancy Cruz review for Salon & Spa 530
Nancy Cruz on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2017, 18:32 PM
Great! Wonderful! My hair was beyond exceptional!! Thanks Natasha Ramirez
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Alex Ioannou review for Salon & Spa 530
Alex Ioannou on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:49 AM
What a lovely, talented and passionate group of people. The salon was immaculate and spotlessly clean. The entire staff were attentive and enthusiastic. The owner, Liza could not have been any nicer. Keep it up folks, this is a salon to watch!
Linda Clements Boyd review for Salon & Spa 530
Linda Clements Boyd on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 04:43 AM
This is the best salon in Illinois. Beautifully decorated, modern and clean. Liza really took the time to pamper me and listened to what I wanted. that he highlights are perfect and my haircut looks great. I highly recommend Salon and Spa 530. Ask for Liza. She is so talented and does a phenomenal job. ���
Tiffany Ortiz review for Salon & Spa 530
Tiffany Ortiz on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 13:23 PM
Shawntell Heller Marak review for Salon & Spa 530
Shawntell Heller Marak on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2016, 10:08 AM
Jacquelyn Koch Little review for Salon & Spa 530
Jacquelyn Koch Little on Facebook

7 years ago

05/17/2016, 13:51 PM
Julie Clements Gennett review for Salon & Spa 530
Julie Clements Gennett on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2015, 17:57 PM
Very beautiful salon!! Very friendly staff!! I had a complete transformation haircut and Liza did the most excellent job. I am so very pleased with Salon530 ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.