Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Salon & Spa 530

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
100 reviews
|Hair Salons|Barrington, IL 60010 United States

530 N Hough St, Barrington, IL 60010 United States

(224) 848-4044

http://salon530.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

952 W Newport Ave

(773) 857-3525
5.0
(48) · Beauty

619 E Ogden Ave

(630) 205-4303
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2035 S Washington St

(630) 355-1794
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

364 E Golf Rd #170

(224) 542-9675
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

7101 183rd St

(708) 532-2233
About

Our Team is highly skilled in many coloring techniques , cutting , styling Women's and Men's Hair . Certified in Keratin Complex Keratin treatments, Certified in Euro So Cap Hair Extensions. Special Occasion Hair From up do's for Weddings to Prom and Homecoming, as well as Special Occasion Make-up both in Salon and On-site. Our Spa Team is also highly Skilled in a wide range of services,including Facials,Chemical peels,Nails services, waxing and Eyelash Extensions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
100 reviews
587
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katherine Getschow review for Salon & Spa 530
Katherine Getschow on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 02:04 AM
Loved the cut I got from Tracy! It was exactly what I asked for! Great service, friendly, clean. Especially during these odd times of covid.
Sandi Sanderson Darnell review for Salon & Spa 530
Sandi Sanderson Darnell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 04:48 AM
Great people working here. Feel very safe during this pandemic
Poplawski D'Amico Kyrsten review for Salon & Spa 530
Poplawski D'Amico Kyrsten on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 11:04 AM
I cannot say better things about Salon & Spa 530! All the stylists are so friendly and knowledgeable, they will make sure they use the best products on your hair to get the best results. I love this place & the stylists 💗
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Debby Smiddy Cornwell review for Salon & Spa 530
Debby Smiddy Cornwell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 12:32 PM
What an amazing salon! Vanessa did a fabulous color on my hair! All of the staff are very courteous! The ambiance is gorgeous. This salon is a must try! You will not be disappointed!
Lisa Anczyk review for Salon & Spa 530
Lisa Anczyk on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 10:58 AM
I love this Salon! My Mom and Sister get their hair done here as well. Today I had Jennifer give me a quick highlight touch up and haircut and I absolutely love it! I will definitely be making an appointment with her again soon �
Jackie Kapcheck review for Salon & Spa 530
Jackie Kapcheck on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 23:10 PM
Renee Burley Sjoblom review for Salon & Spa 530
Renee Burley Sjoblom on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 21:05 PM
I have had problems finding the right person to listen to my wants and explain why my color choice may not work! My hair pulls a red undertone and turns brassy quickly! Jennifer listened to my concern and explained what we need to do to keep that brass from returning. I have had the best experience with Jennifer every time I’ve seen her. She listens to my wants and some times I say just do what you think will look good and every time it looks amazing!! She is very talented and I will continue to see her and refer friends and family to her! If I could giver her 10 � I would! Thanks for everything Jen!!!
Kathy-Lina Columbia-Lombardo review for Salon & Spa 530
Kathy-Lina Columbia-Lombardo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2018, 07:23 AM
Classy beautiful salon, Liza the owner has done such a great job with this salon, the stylists are all sweet and friendly, the service is wonderful and Liza always does my hair and I’m never disappointed!!!! Love this place 😊
Amaya Arrien review for Salon & Spa 530
Amaya Arrien on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2018, 07:42 AM
Vanessa is amazing!! Not only did she fix my hair, she did my daughters hair and make-up for Homecoming! Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.